grml-api.git
10 years agojust some sketches mru
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 15:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
just some sketches

10 years agonew fs layout
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 12:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
new fs layout

10 years agoAdd first draft for defining menu entries. Useful for grml-live and could
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Add first draft for defining menu entries. Useful for grml-live and could
be useful for grml2usb

10 years agoKernel definition can hold cd and runtime information.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Kernel definition can hold cd and runtime information.
Added releasename as additional information, could be useful for
interactive questions.

10 years agoinitial version of config.ini master
Michael Prokop [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
initial version of config.ini