grml-autoconfig.git
11 years agoconfig_mypath(): allow setting additional $PATH 0.8.5
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 23:44:44 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
config_mypath(): allow setting additional $PATH

11 years agoAdded tag 0.8.4 for changeset 7e921edf9ccc
Michael Prokop [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 12:34:31 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Added tag 0.8.4 for changeset 7e921edf9ccc

11 years agosupport old directory layout and new one (/live/image) 0.8.4
Michael Prokop [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 12:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
support old directory layout and new one (/live/image)

11 years agoAdded tag 0.8.3 for changeset 27bd0fd4dc2414eb34c9cd90a392a92ee24252f3
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:59:07 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Added tag 0.8.3 for changeset 27bd0fd4dc2414eb34c9cd90a392a92ee24252f3

11 years agoUpdate config_log() + config_debug() 0.8.3
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Update config_log() + config_debug()

11 years agoAdded tag 0.8.2 for changeset 3725a22b490eb3392cd943d919c8fbea64a666d3
Michael Prokop [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Added tag 0.8.2 for changeset 3725a22b490eb3392cd943d919c8fbea64a666d3

11 years agoCheck for auto device in /etc/network/interfaces 0.8.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 22:05:15 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Check for auto device in /etc/network/interfaces

11 years agoAdded tag 0.8.1 for changeset 10823821a88c1134136af4b0a288c8f9e8cd9ec3
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 20:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Added tag 0.8.1 for changeset 10823821a88c1134136af4b0a288c8f9e8cd9ec3

11 years agoSupport multiple modules in bootoption blacklist 0.8.1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 20:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Support multiple modules in bootoption blacklist

11 years agoAdded tag 0.8.0 for changeset 64646232bb14acb33422fd66905a2185b01c364a
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 23:00:14 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Added tag 0.8.0 for changeset 64646232bb14acb33422fd66905a2185b01c364a

11 years agoBump Standard-Version to 3.7.3 (no further changes) 0.8.0
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Bump Standard-Version to 3.7.3 (no further changes)

11 years agoSupport /etc/X11/xorg.conf.virtualbox in config_vmware()
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:59:10 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Support /etc/X11/xorg.conf.virtualbox in config_vmware()

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.32 for changeset 59efdc12a7fe586902720d76bbb0943fc29a6c72
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:17:44 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Added tag 0.7.32 for changeset 59efdc12a7fe586902720d76bbb0943fc29a6c72

12 years agoFix typo in manpage 0.7.32
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:17:15 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Fix typo in manpage

12 years agoDrop unused update_progress() + /etc/sysconfig/grml
Michael Prokop [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Drop unused update_progress() + /etc/sysconfig/grml

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.30 for changeset 6bdd25bcff3abdc2558a5dc72c4d6235aa7e13e6
Michael Prokop [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 07:47:54 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Added tag 0.7.30 for changeset 6bdd25bcff3abdc2558a5dc72c4d6235aa7e13e6

12 years agoswitch to the original tty when running consolechars 0.7.30
Michael Prokop [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 07:46:50 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
switch to the original tty when running consolechars

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.29 for changeset c5b2308d9ff958738a6ef0a41a4087af73dfc050
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 22:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Added tag 0.7.29 for changeset c5b2308d9ff958738a6ef0a41a4087af73dfc050

12 years agoNew bootoption micvol 0.7.29
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 21:10:38 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
New bootoption micvol

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.28 for changeset 1a63a1a053c41feda880315d631c98e537c0ccdd
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 10:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Added tag 0.7.28 for changeset 1a63a1a053c41feda880315d631c98e537c0ccdd

12 years agoAdd bootoption noconsolefont 0.7.28
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 10:48:52 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Add bootoption noconsolefont

12 years agoDrop the 'consolechars --tty=/dev/tty -d' stuff
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 10:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Drop the 'consolechars --tty=/dev/tty -d' stuff

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.27 for changeset 841020ec07bf0fd6217d446e803a177a320aea61
Michael Prokop [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Added tag 0.7.27 for changeset 841020ec07bf0fd6217d446e803a177a320aea61

12 years agoIgnore /dev/.static/dev for /etc/mtab in live-mode 0.7.27
Michael Prokop [Sat, 3 Nov 2007 16:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Ignore /dev/.static/dev for /etc/mtab in live-mode

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.26 for changeset abafae464699637bcdb1b7a074849ecb1b5290de
Michael Prokop [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 17:05:24 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.26 for changeset abafae464699637bcdb1b7a074849ecb1b5290de

12 years agoReplace check for /var/run/acpid.socket 0.7.26
Michael Prokop [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 17:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Replace check for /var/run/acpid.socket

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.25 for changeset feb18f324031f3a3043b14f3c0203013af3e9b0c
Michael Prokop [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 17:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.25 for changeset feb18f324031f3a3043b14f3c0203013af3e9b0c

12 years agoMove syslog startup to the begin of grml-autoconfig 0.7.25
Michael Prokop [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 17:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Move syslog startup to the begin of grml-autoconfig

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.24 for changeset 6660358d52c82271349afff6649593ad751caf3b
Michael Prokop [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 12:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.24 for changeset 6660358d52c82271349afff6649593ad751caf3b

12 years agoDrop skip of unicode_start for grml-small 0.7.24
Michael Prokop [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 12:15:55 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Drop skip of unicode_start for grml-small

12 years agoAdjust look'n'feel of testcd and improve error handling as well
Michael Prokop [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 12:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Adjust look'n'feel of testcd and improve error handling as well

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.23 for changeset da2a77bcbaf48cfddefff19cf17888acf761f617
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.23 for changeset da2a77bcbaf48cfddefff19cf17888acf761f617

12 years agoDrop the logger stuff for acpid as does not seem to help 0.7.23
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:27:21 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Drop the logger stuff for acpid as does not seem to help

12 years agoAdd acpi-support to Recommends and depend on console-tools
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 15:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Add acpi-support to Recommends and depend on console-tools

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.22 for changeset 0b349f615f84247487d5e3868b85280095b57488
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 14:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.22 for changeset 0b349f615f84247487d5e3868b85280095b57488

12 years agoCheck for "none /sys sysfs" instead of sysfs only; Send output of acpid to $DEBUG... 0.7.22
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Check for "none /sys sysfs" instead of sysfs only; Send output of acpid to $DEBUG and logger

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.21 for changeset 4f4005787aaf4714a42a06811b1d1caf6e08af9f
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 20:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.21 for changeset 4f4005787aaf4714a42a06811b1d1caf6e08af9f

12 years agoget rid of the /dev/shm/resolvconf workaround 0.7.21
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 20:12:19 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
get rid of the /dev/shm/resolvconf workaround

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.20 for changeset 86a9a191e33ae97a15d854c0de66eca6b6481204
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 15:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.20 for changeset 86a9a191e33ae97a15d854c0de66eca6b6481204

12 years agoImprove check for presence of /dev/shm/resolvconf 0.7.20
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 15:39:48 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Improve check for presence of /dev/shm/resolvconf

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.19 for changeset a26b01aa635885258e7ef871b9ed76f9f11f2502
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 14:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.19 for changeset a26b01aa635885258e7ef871b9ed76f9f11f2502

12 years agoMake sure /dev/shm/resolvconf exists 0.7.19
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 14:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Make sure /dev/shm/resolvconf exists

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.18 for changeset 8df10d2d590d6f3c42b868dab9560c59eedb9c18
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 14:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.18 for changeset 8df10d2d590d6f3c42b868dab9560c59eedb9c18

12 years agoconfig_lvm(): support Debian etch as well 0.7.18
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 14:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
config_lvm(): support Debian etch as well

12 years agoApply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot
Michael Prokop [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 23:39:49 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Apply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.17 for changeset 6e3f0ceb1bb8de534f585deffbd93ee34998651f
Michael Prokop [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 11:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.17 for changeset 6e3f0ceb1bb8de534f585deffbd93ee34998651f

12 years agoUpdate /etc/mtab if running in live-initramfs mode 0.7.17
Michael Prokop [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 11:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Update /etc/mtab if running in live-initramfs mode

12 years agoDrop support for (deprecated) bootoption expert
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 22:20:47 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Drop support for (deprecated) bootoption expert

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.15 for changeset aae71b7a0fecfc6df6cb77bc3f37c3b94053acb6
Michael Prokop [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 17:11:07 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.15 for changeset aae71b7a0fecfc6df6cb77bc3f37c3b94053acb6

12 years agoconfig_language(): check for existence of /etc/sysconfig/keyboard 0.7.15
Michael Prokop [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 17:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
config_language(): check for existence of /etc/sysconfig/keyboard

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.14 for changeset 09e06c1ffd2eecedb8db6565ee5204695b1c77f1
Michael Prokop [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 12:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.14 for changeset 09e06c1ffd2eecedb8db6565ee5204695b1c77f1

12 years agoUpdate $INSTALLED check to fix syntax error 0.7.14
Michael Prokop [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 11:59:20 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Update $INSTALLED check to fix syntax error

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.13 for changeset e9ba25aced755ebeecb579fcc237e20c61f37f6c
Michael Prokop [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 10:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.13 for changeset e9ba25aced755ebeecb579fcc237e20c61f37f6c

12 years agoAdjust config_testcd and $INSTALLED for use with live-initramfs 0.7.13
Michael Prokop [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 10:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Adjust config_testcd and $INSTALLED for use with live-initramfs

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.12 for changeset b9de9acab190
Michael Prokop [Thu, 2 Aug 2007 09:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.12 for changeset b9de9acab190

12 years agoconfig_timezone: added some more error handling and adjust return value 0.7.12
Michael Prokop [Thu, 2 Aug 2007 09:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
config_timezone: added some more error handling and adjust return value

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.11 for changeset 69a46c214c14
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 18:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.11 for changeset 69a46c214c14

12 years agobootsplash: use tty14 and chvt 0.7.11
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 18:00:10 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
bootsplash: use tty14 and chvt

12 years agoFix code regression of checkbootparam
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 17:27:18 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Fix code regression of checkbootparam

12 years agoRename bootoption splash into textsplash/tsplash
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 17:14:19 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Rename bootoption splash into textsplash/tsplash

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.10 for changeset 8050a54a6ffb
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 17:00:47 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.10 for changeset 8050a54a6ffb

12 years agoAdd config_ipw3945() 0.7.10
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 17:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Add config_ipw3945()

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.9 for changeset 83eb423ceeec
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:21:59 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.9 for changeset 83eb423ceeec

12 years agoSupport bootoption nogrmlacpi, inform user how to skip acpi stuff 0.7.9
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Jul 2007 13:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Support bootoption nogrmlacpi, inform user how to skip acpi stuff

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.8 for changeset 0a39f6b45881
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Jul 2007 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.8 for changeset 0a39f6b45881

12 years agoDo not automatically start sl-modem-daemon 0.7.8
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Jul 2007 13:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Do not automatically start sl-modem-daemon

12 years agoInform users about CONFIG_DHCP=no when running from harddisk
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Jul 2007 13:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Inform users about CONFIG_DHCP=no when running from harddisk

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.7 for changeset ca4aca241f23
Michael Prokop [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.7 for changeset ca4aca241f23

12 years agoconfig_mixer: check for /proc/asound/cards 0.7.7
Michael Prokop [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
config_mixer: check for /proc/asound/cards

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.6 for changeset a88477eb66af
Michael Prokop [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.6 for changeset a88477eb66af

12 years agoconfig_mixer(): Add 'no soundcard?' to aumix error message 0.7.6
Michael Prokop [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
config_mixer(): Add 'no soundcard?' to aumix error message

12 years agoconfig_cpu(): check for Virtual Box
Michael Prokop [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
config_cpu(): check for Virtual Box

12 years agoconfig_lvm(): check for 'No volume groups found'
Michael Prokop [Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:26:18 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
config_lvm(): check for 'No volume groups found'

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.5 for changeset f905722b906d
Michael Prokop [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 10:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.5 for changeset f905722b906d

12 years agoIntegrate /etc/init.d/loadcpufreq in config_cpu() [Closes: issue238] 0.7.5
Michael Prokop [Wed, 4 Jul 2007 10:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Integrate /etc/init.d/loadcpufreq in config_cpu() [Closes: issue238]

12 years agosupport dvorak keyboard layout in iso-mode as well
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 20:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
support dvorak keyboard layout in iso-mode as well

12 years agoSupport LVM
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Jul 2007 18:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Support LVM

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.3 for changeset e57f3a8d94d0
Michael Prokop [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 20:52:26 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.3 for changeset e57f3a8d94d0

12 years agoMention issue227 in the changelog 0.7.3
Michael Prokop [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 20:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Mention issue227 in the changelog

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.2 for changeset 80c8b12c6332
Michael Prokop [Mon, 28 May 2007 11:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.2 for changeset 80c8b12c6332

12 years agolanguage-functions: improve setup for japan 0.7.2
Michael Prokop [Mon, 28 May 2007 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
language-functions: improve setup for japan

12 years agoAdded tag 0.7.1 for changeset 8016d933e821
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 May 2007 09:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7.1 for changeset 8016d933e821

12 years agoBumbing version to 0.7, we have a new stable release! 0.7.1
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 May 2007 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Bumbing version to 0.7, we have a new stable release!

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6.42 for changeset 6c74d1c523d3
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 May 2007 22:49:52 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6.42 for changeset 6c74d1c523d3

12 years agoAdd additional check for valid block device and if mounting a partition was successfu... 0.6.42
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 May 2007 22:49:11 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Add additional check for valid block device and if mounting a partition was successfull for handling swap bootoption.

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6.41 for changeset e59de4dcfaca
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 12:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6.41 for changeset e59de4dcfaca

12 years agoconfig_distri(): make sure /usr/share/grml/desktop.jpg is removed 0.6.41
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 12:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
config_distri(): make sure /usr/share/grml/desktop.jpg is removed

12 years agoAllow BOOT_APPEND (grml-debootstrap) via cmdline
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 09:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Allow BOOT_APPEND (grml-debootstrap) via cmdline

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6.39 for changeset faa0bd674f44
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6.39 for changeset faa0bd674f44

12 years agoFix small typo in config_debootstrap() 0.6.39
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:13:54 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Fix small typo in config_debootstrap()

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6.38 for changeset 4206ac5383b9
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6.38 for changeset 4206ac5383b9

12 years agoRename partition bootoption inside config_debootstrap() to bootoption target. 0.6.38
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:50:59 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Rename partition bootoption inside config_debootstrap() to bootoption target.

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6.37 for changeset 7ef0a053b7ee
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:40:23 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6.37 for changeset 7ef0a053b7ee

12 years agoImprove look and feel inside config_debootstrap() 0.6.37
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Improve look and feel inside config_debootstrap()

12 years agoImprove error handling in config_debootstrap()
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:01:08 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Improve error handling in config_debootstrap()

12 years agoIt is grml-debootstrap (>= 0.7) and not 0.8
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 17:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
It is grml-debootstrap (>= 0.7) and not 0.8

12 years agoSupport full automatic installation of Debian via grml-debootstrap
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 17:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Support full automatic installation of Debian via grml-debootstrap

12 years agoupdate tag
Michael Prokop [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
update tag

12 years agoAdded tag 0.6.365 for changeset 3a9965ceeae8
Michael Prokop [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:47:25 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6.365 for changeset 3a9965ceeae8

12 years agoFix tty6-check, thanks for the code review - Matthias Lederhofer! 0.6.36
Michael Prokop [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:28:10 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Fix tty6-check, thanks for the code review - Matthias Lederhofer!