grml-buildd.git
9 years agoAdd crontab master
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Add crontab

9 years agoDescribe ~/buildd
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Describe ~/buildd

9 years agoadd noglob
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
add noglob

9 years agoAdd multiarch support
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Add multiarch support

9 years agoFix errormessage from copy()
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Fix errormessage from copy()

9 years agoSwitch for builddir first
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Switch for builddir first

9 years agoDocument buildloghelper
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Document buildloghelper

9 years agoInitial import
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Initial import

9 years agoRemove todofile
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:07:39 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Remove todofile

9 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
initial checkin