grml-core.git
8 years agoUpdate debian/control headers Homepage, Origin, Bugs master
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Update debian/control headers Homepage, Origin, Bugs

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 21:31:11 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2.

Signed-off-by: Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
9 years agoInstall core.sh to /usr/lib/grml/core.sh
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 19:44:34 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Install core.sh to /usr/lib/grml/core.sh

9 years agoUse /bin/sh as interpreter and do not log checkgrmlsmall
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 19:43:44 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Use /bin/sh as interpreter and do not log checkgrmlsmall

9 years agoAdded tests for bootparam functions
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 18:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Added tests for bootparam functions

9 years agoFirst sketch
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
First sketch

9 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 21:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
initial checkin