grml-debugtools.git
8 years agoUpdate debian/control headers Homepage, Vcs-*, Origin, Bugs master
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Update debian/control headers Homepage, Vcs-*, Origin, Bugs

8 years agooutput all packages in non-interactive use
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
output all packages in non-interactive use

8 years agoupgrade to new API of python-apt
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
upgrade to new API of python-apt

8 years agochange output to sorted and only show the 15 most bloated packages
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:25:55 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
change output to sorted and only show the 15 most bloated packages

10 years agoAdded tag 0.16 for changeset ae3c362e13e1
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Added tag 0.16 for changeset ae3c362e13e1

10 years agochangelog tuning for release 0.16
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
changelog tuning for release

10 years agobump standards version to 3.7.3
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:29:06 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
bump standards version to 3.7.3

10 years agomoved all documents to doc/
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
moved all documents to doc/

10 years agobuild fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
build fixes

10 years agorenamed grml-kernelconfig.1.txt to grml-kdiff.1.txt
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
renamed grml-kernelconfig.1.txt to grml-kdiff.1.txt

10 years agogrml-kerneltest.8.txt: asciidoc does not want < or > in links
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
grml-kerneltest.8.txt: asciidoc does not want < or > in links

10 years agoMakefile: build with manpages with a2x
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Makefile: build with manpages with a2x

10 years agoprocess.cpp: compile fix for g++ 4.3
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 20:59:31 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
process.cpp: compile fix for g++ 4.3

11 years agoremoved grml-chroot, now in grml-scripts
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
removed grml-chroot, now in grml-scripts

11 years agogrml-kerneltest.8.txt: typo fix
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 10:12:56 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
grml-kerneltest.8.txt: typo fix

11 years agogrml-chroot: small fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 19:05:13 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
grml-chroot: small fixes

11 years agogrml-chroot: removed unused function
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 18:57:36 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
grml-chroot: removed unused function

11 years agogrml-chroot: function name clarification
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 18:56:59 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
grml-chroot: function name clarification

11 years agorenamed grml-kernelconfig -> grml-kdiff
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 14:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
renamed grml-kernelconfig -> grml-kdiff

11 years agogrml-kernelconfig: usability handling
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
grml-kernelconfig: usability handling

11 years agogrml-chroot: removed unused functions
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 19:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
grml-chroot: removed unused functions

11 years agoadded grml-chroot
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
added grml-chroot

11 years agogrml-kerneltest: removed latest change line in header
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 18:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
grml-kerneltest: removed latest change line in header

11 years agoMakefile: posix compat fix
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Makefile: posix compat fix

11 years agoAdded tag 0.15 for changeset ccd235101d9f
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 15:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Added tag 0.15 for changeset ccd235101d9f

11 years agoadjust debian/changelog for release 0.15
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 15:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
adjust debian/changelog for release

11 years agomoved manpage of grml-kernelconfig to section 1
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 07:20:58 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
moved manpage of grml-kernelconfig to section 1

11 years agogrml-kernelconfig: added manpage
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 06:13:50 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
grml-kernelconfig: added manpage

11 years agoadding changelog entry about grml-kernelconfig
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 06:01:58 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
adding changelog entry about grml-kernelconfig

11 years agogrml-kernelconfig: added a few source docs
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 06:00:56 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
grml-kernelconfig: added a few source docs

11 years agogrml-kerneltest: moved udiff logic to own function
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 05:27:46 +0000 (06:27 +0100)]
grml-kerneltest: moved udiff logic to own function

11 years agogrml-kernelconfig: adding docstrings and -h/--help
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 05:23:21 +0000 (06:23 +0100)]
grml-kernelconfig: adding docstrings and -h/--help

11 years agoAdded tag 0.14 for changeset 4ba3c14190a2f41abeaa49eb2863cd9a49d3bca8
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:08:36 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Added tag 0.14 for changeset 4ba3c14190a2f41abeaa49eb2863cd9a49d3bca8

11 years agoFix manpage handling of xsltproc 0.14
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Fix manpage handling of xsltproc

11 years agoAdded tag 0.13 for changeset de8e50f0a99ffa218ece6a648dcbe27967d83353
Michael Prokop [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 19:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Added tag 0.13 for changeset de8e50f0a99ffa218ece6a648dcbe27967d83353

11 years agobench: forward commandline arguments 0.13
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 10:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
bench: forward commandline arguments

11 years agoupgrade-bloatscanner: added -h/--help + usage example
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 15:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
upgrade-bloatscanner: added -h/--help + usage example

11 years agogrml-kernelconfig: added short description of commands
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 15:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
grml-kernelconfig: added short description of commands

11 years agoupdated changelog
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 13:09:16 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
updated changelog

11 years agorequire python-apt >= 0.7.3.1 for upgrade-bloatscanner
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 13:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
require python-apt >= 0.7.3.1 for upgrade-bloatscanner

11 years agogrml-kernelconfig: added udiff command
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 23:49:07 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
grml-kernelconfig: added udiff command

12 years agoFix typo in upgrade-bloatscanner.1.txt
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 00:18:30 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Fix typo in upgrade-bloatscanner.1.txt

12 years agoApply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot
Michael Prokop [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 23:39:50 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Apply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot

12 years agoAdded tag 0.12 for changeset c3c75025a042b909b68b17cab21a301d74186f38
Michael Prokop [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 09:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added tag 0.12 for changeset c3c75025a042b909b68b17cab21a301d74186f38

12 years agoBumb version number and adjust changelog 0.12
Michael Prokop [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 09:12:40 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Bumb version number and adjust changelog

12 years agoAdded tag 0.11 for changeset d2f5a5c4a6a3
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 01:26:43 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
Added tag 0.11 for changeset d2f5a5c4a6a3

12 years agofixed lintian/linda warnings 0.11
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 01:24:52 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
fixed lintian/linda warnings

12 years agoadjust debian/
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 01:00:24 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
adjust debian/

12 years agoadded manpage for upgrade-bloatscanner
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 18:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
added manpage for upgrade-bloatscanner

12 years agoevent-viewer: compile fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 17:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
event-viewer: compile fixes

12 years agoMakefile: simplifications
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 17:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Makefile: simplifications

12 years agoupgrade-bloatscanner: get infos directly from cache, no need for root anymore
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 4 Sep 2007 17:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
upgrade-bloatscanner: get infos directly from cache, no need for root anymore

12 years agoupgrade-bloatscanner: simplifications
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 10:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
upgrade-bloatscanner: simplifications

12 years agoadded upgrade-bloatscanner
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 09:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
added upgrade-bloatscanner

12 years agogrml-kernelconfig: fix typo
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 11:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
grml-kernelconfig: fix typo

12 years agogrml-kernelconfig: parse disabled options also
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 10:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
grml-kernelconfig: parse disabled options also

12 years agogrml-kernelconfig: adding diff command
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 10:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
grml-kernelconfig: adding diff command

12 years agoadding grml-kernelconfig
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 1 Aug 2007 10:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
adding grml-kernelconfig

12 years agoFix compile error on amd64 [Closes: issue173]
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 12:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Fix compile error on amd64 [Closes: issue173]

12 years agoAdded tag 0.10 for changeset 96072b508fa9
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 09:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added tag 0.10 for changeset 96072b508fa9

12 years agoAdd g++ to Build-Depends. 0.10
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 09:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Add g++ to Build-Depends.

12 years agoUse libstdc++6-dev
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Mar 2007 09:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Use libstdc++6-dev

12 years agoAdded tag 0.09 for changeset 44255b8f8b0f92ae796ed56a7247fa28101258f9
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 21:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Added tag 0.09 for changeset 44255b8f8b0f92ae796ed56a7247fa28101258f9

12 years agochanged depeds from libgebi-dev to version >=0.10 to fix problems on archs other... 0.09
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 21:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
changed depeds from libgebi-dev to version >=0.10 to fix problems on archs other than x86

12 years agoimproved rule to build manpages from asciidoc in Makefile
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 5 Jan 2007 21:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
improved rule to build manpages from asciidoc in Makefile

12 years agoimproved bench.cpp
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 00:22:30 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
improved bench.cpp

12 years agoAdded tag grml0.9 for changeset cd7d224a44a6cd2862d8b9f80ef3cd70bbcf54e5
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Added tag grml0.9 for changeset cd7d224a44a6cd2862d8b9f80ef3cd70bbcf54e5

12 years agoAdded tag 0.08 for changeset 1670ca538ed697ef6740818fb0a9729a1280f742 grml0.9
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:34:19 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Added tag 0.08 for changeset 1670ca538ed697ef6740818fb0a9729a1280f742

12 years agoremove bench in clean target of debian/rules as well 0.08
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
remove bench in clean target of debian/rules as well

12 years ago- Updated long description
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- Updated long description
- Update zsh interpreter path in shebang line of grml-kerneltest

12 years agoremove binaries in clean target of debian/rules
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
remove binaries in clean target of debian/rules

12 years ago * NMU:
Michael Prokop [Sat, 11 Nov 2006 19:23:34 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
  * NMU:
    - cleanup of debian/rules (remove unused configre stuff)
    - Bumb Standard Version to 3.7.2 (no further changes)
    - Added myself to Uploaders

13 years agoreadded grml-kerneltest manpage
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 19:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
readded grml-kerneltest manpage

13 years agofix to install the kernel image also
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 17:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
fix to install the kernel image also

13 years agoremoved some unnecessary includes
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 22 May 2006 17:43:10 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
removed some unnecessary includes

13 years agoadded example section to event-viewer manpage
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 29 Apr 2006 23:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
added example section to event-viewer manpage

13 years agoAdded tag 0.06 for changeset 837d6c1080389fe55bf7373f1c2d99261907c62d
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 29 Apr 2006 22:59:22 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Added tag 0.06 for changeset 837d6c1080389fe55bf7373f1c2d99261907c62d

13 years agotypo correction 0.06
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 29 Apr 2006 22:59:13 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
typo correction

13 years agoclead up signal handler mess
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 13:53:54 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
clead up signal handler mess

13 years agooptimization for process::getArgs()
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 12:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
optimization for process::getArgs()

13 years agochange process::print() to const
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 18:56:55 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
change process::print() to const

13 years agorefactored functions, exceptions
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 18:44:29 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
refactored functions, exceptions

13 years agoconverted event-viewer to use boost::shared_ptr instead of raw pointers
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 27 Apr 2006 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
converted event-viewer to use boost::shared_ptr instead of raw pointers

13 years agoAdded tag 0.04 for changeset 8030fc8aa2cbc931a832bfd26a33584f7a283994
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 23:37:29 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Added tag 0.04 for changeset 8030fc8aa2cbc931a832bfd26a33584f7a283994

13 years agohelptext corrections 0.04
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 23:35:49 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
helptext corrections

13 years agoMakefile fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 23:31:33 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Makefile fixes

13 years agoadded grml-kerneltest
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 23:06:51 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
added grml-kerneltest

13 years agoFixed a few typos
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 21:53:39 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Fixed a few typos

13 years agoadded build dependency, makefile optimizations
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 23:18:19 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
added build dependency, makefile optimizations

13 years agoAdded tag 0.03 for changeset fba6e4684afe119ec4576343ef5dcf6b82cf41e8
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 12 Feb 2006 18:22:08 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Added tag 0.03 for changeset fba6e4684afe119ec4576343ef5dcf6b82cf41e8

13 years agobuild fixes 0.03
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 12 Feb 2006 18:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
build fixes

13 years agoadded a simple bench programm (bench)
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 12 Feb 2006 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
added a simple bench programm (bench)

13 years agoadded licence statements, gplv2 or any later version
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 11 Feb 2006 21:24:51 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
added licence statements, gplv2 or any later version

13 years agoAdded tag 0.02 for changeset 7099425857681b6f911b37fd5bd0c4238bbdee8f
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 11 Feb 2006 19:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Added tag 0.02 for changeset 7099425857681b6f911b37fd5bd0c4238bbdee8f

13 years agoadded manpages 0.02
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 11 Feb 2006 19:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
added manpages

13 years agoadded dh_strip to debian/rules
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 11 Feb 2006 18:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
added dh_strip to debian/rules

13 years agodebian packaging fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 11 Feb 2006 12:22:23 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
debian packaging fixes

13 years agomoved process into own file
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 11 Feb 2006 03:33:49 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
moved process into own file

13 years agoanother fix for header problem
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 10 Feb 2006 23:49:21 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
another fix for header problem

13 years agocorrected header problem
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 10 Feb 2006 23:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
corrected header problem