grml-documentation.git
8 years agoadded skeleton for grml use cases document master
Thomas Koehler [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
added skeleton for grml use cases document

8 years agomentioned "git format-patch origin/master", it is easier than using the sha1
Thomas Koehler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
mentioned "git format-patch origin/master", it is easier than using the sha1

8 years agomention github as an alternate way for finding repositories
Thomas Koehler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
mention github as an alternate way for finding repositories

8 years agomore details in TODO file
Thomas Koehler [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
more details in TODO file

8 years agocreated howto_contribute_patches.txt, Makefile, README
Thomas Koehler [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 10:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
created howto_contribute_patches.txt, Makefile, README

8 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 08:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
initial checkin