grml-feedback.git
7 years agoRelease version 1.0. master v1.0
Christian Hofstaedtler [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:06:57 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Release version 1.0.

7 years agoStandards-Version 3.9.2, debhelper 8
Christian Hofstaedtler [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:05:41 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Standards-Version 3.9.2, debhelper 8

7 years agoTurn off xsltproc validations
Christian Hofstaedtler [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:04:53 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Turn off xsltproc validations

7 years agoRemove stale TODO
Christian Hofstaedtler [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:04:16 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Remove stale TODO

8 years agoAdd debian/control headers Origin, Bugs
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add debian/control headers Origin, Bugs

8 years agoRelease new version 0.1 v0.1
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Release new version 0.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-feedback
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:12:54 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-feedback

Conflicts:
grml-feedback
grml-feedback.1.txt

8 years agoSome cleanup
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Some cleanup

8 years agoupdate man page for "-b" option removal
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:08:45 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
update man page for "-b" option removal

8 years agoAlso remove -b option from manpage
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:08:39 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Also remove -b option from manpage

8 years agodrop unused function "warning"
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:06:41 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
drop unused function "warning"

8 years agoSet Maintainer to Grml Team.
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:05:07 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Set Maintainer to Grml Team.

8 years agoonly use (x-)www-browser and background X11 browsers
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
only use (x-)www-browser and background X11 browsers

8 years agoremove 'hhhh' from list of X11 browsers
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 22:45:29 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
remove 'hhhh' from list of X11 browsers

8 years agoChanged wording in quickconfig menu and adjusted help message.
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 01:21:51 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
Changed wording in quickconfig menu and adjusted help message.

8 years agoInitial import
Martin Scharm [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 20:34:14 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Initial import

8 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 19:10:02 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
initial checkin