grml-git-tools.git
7 years agoRelease new version 0.0.3 master v0.0.3
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Release new version 0.0.3

7 years agoMakefile: drop grep -v call causing build error nowadays
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Makefile: drop grep -v call causing build error nowadays

7 years agoAdd asciidoc, xsltproc, docbook-xsl to Build-Depends-Indep
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Add asciidoc, xsltproc, docbook-xsl to Build-Depends-Indep

7 years agoUpdate copyright information
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Update copyright information

7 years agoUpdate git-wtf and git-rank-contributors to match upstream versions
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:23:12 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Update git-wtf and git-rank-contributors to match upstream versions

7 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 18:14:07 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoAdd debian/control headers Origin, Bugs
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add debian/control headers Origin, Bugs

10 years agoadd debian tmp files to .gitignore
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
add debian tmp files to .gitignore

10 years agoadd universal Makefile for asciidoc building
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
add universal Makefile for asciidoc building

10 years agoadded .gitignore for asciidoc tmp files
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
added .gitignore for asciidoc tmp files

10 years agogit-mirror: added manpage
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:37:54 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
git-mirror: added manpage

10 years agogit-mirror: add a optional clone url on the cmdline
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 16:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
git-mirror: add a optional clone url on the cmdline

10 years agoadded git-mirror
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 16:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
added git-mirror

10 years agoUpdate git-wtf v0.0.2
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 23:49:11 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Update git-wtf

10 years agoUpdate Depends/Suggests v0.0.1
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 23:09:24 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Update Depends/Suggests

10 years agoRemove deprecated scripts
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 23:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Remove deprecated scripts

10 years agoInstall all manpages
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 23:01:14 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Install all manpages

10 years agoAdd manpages
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 23:00:05 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Add manpages

10 years agoAdd first manpage
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:28:44 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Add first manpage

10 years agoAdd scripts
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 22:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Add scripts

10 years agoAdd template debian/ dir
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:20:26 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Add template debian/ dir