Update files for release 2010.12.
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:26:36 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:30:31 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit440f090fcffd8a9fe80c1af087e5f5905c403d01
tree5511efc7e1321bf7243c96f69e3509fb4bd988cd
parent2670e7d1de7858e3a2bb22cc85395bd8e0be9ca8
Update files for release 2010.12.
source-report/grml-medium_2010.12/grml-medium_2010.12.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml-medium_2010.12/sources.list
source-report/grml-small_2010.12/grml-small_2010.12.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64-medium_2010.12/grml64-medium_2010.12.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64-small_2010.12/grml64-small_2010.12.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64_2010.12/grml64_2010.12.yaml
source-report/grml_2010.12/grml_2010.12.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml_2010.12/sources.list