Update sources.list as currently deployed; gen_index: sort status files using Sort...
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:30:39 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit8bfd08128d846a986b6ef764130dfc5b10d967d0
tree76e25da81e8b9c9c70a670c7e2a22aa82b2d55c3
parent440f090fcffd8a9fe80c1af087e5f5905c403d01
Update sources.list as currently deployed; gen_index: sort status files using Sort::Naturally
source-report/apt/etc/sources.list
source-report/gen_index