Add missing sources lists
authorAlexander Wirt <formorer@grml.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commita0a058a19e47dbcecb52cb436f3c3841c30e977d
tree2e490c66debc5aae0187843e866a8620a0b91da5
parent47e89e46ecdfaa63dfd3a3449b8798562ee5739c
Add missing sources lists

Update grep-status for 2009.10
16 files changed:
source-report/grml-medium_2009.05/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml-medium_2009.10/grep-status
source-report/grml-medium_2009.10/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml-small_2009.05/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml-small_2009.10/grep-status
source-report/grml-small_2009.10/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64-medium_2009.05/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64-medium_2009.10/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64-small_2009.05/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64-small_2009.10/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64_2009.05/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml64_2009.10/grep-status
source-report/grml64_2009.10/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml_2009.05/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml_2009.10/grep-status
source-report/grml_2009.10/sources.list [new file with mode: 0644]