Add yaml files for grml[64] 2011.05.
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 23:30:47 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
source-report/grml64_2011.05/grml64_2011.05.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
source-report/grml_2011.05/grml_2011.05.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/source-report/grml64_2011.05/grml64_2011.05.yaml b/source-report/grml64_2011.05/grml64_2011.05.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6a5b5f7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+title: Grml64 2011.05
+statusfile: /home/sources/source-report/grml64_2011.05/grep-status
+sourceslist: /home/sources/source-report/grml64_2011.05/sources.list
+reportdir: /home/sources/reports/grml64_2011.05/
+sourcedir: /home/sources/reports/sources
+baseurl: http://sources.grml.org/grml64_2011.05/
+updatesource: 1
+chroot: /home/sources/chroot/sid
+debug: 1
+alternativeurl:
+        linux-source-2.6.36-grml64: http://deb.grml.org/pool/main/l/linux-source-2.6.36-grml64/linux-source-2.6.36-grml64_grml.02_all.deb
diff --git a/source-report/grml_2011.05/grml_2011.05.yaml b/source-report/grml_2011.05/grml_2011.05.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f6eafde
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+title: Grml 2011.05
+statusfile: /home/sources/source-report/grml_2011.05/grep-status
+sourceslist: /home/sources/source-report/grml_2011.05/sources.list
+reportdir: /home/sources/reports/grml_2011.05/
+sourcedir: /home/sources/reports/sources
+baseurl: http://sources.grml.org/grml_2011.05/
+updatesource: 1
+chroot: /home/sources/chroot/sid
+debug: 1
+alternativeurl:
+        linux-source-2.6.36-grml: http://deb.grml.org/pool/main/l/linux-source-2.6.36-grml/linux-source-2.6.36-grml_grml.02_all.deb