grml-infrastructure.git
6 years agoRetidy master
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 08:47:14 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Retidy

6 years agoReturn empty line
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 08:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Return empty line

6 years agoAdd Net::GitHub Example for mass creating of webhooks
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 08:35:41 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Add Net::GitHub Example for mass creating of webhooks

8 years agoFinal grep-status update for the 2011.05 release
Christian Hofstaedtler [Sun, 29 May 2011 14:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Final grep-status update for the 2011.05 release

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-infrastructure
Christian Hofstaedtler [Sun, 29 May 2011 12:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-infrastructure

8 years ago2011.05 before-release grep-status update #2
Christian Hofstaedtler [Sun, 29 May 2011 12:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
2011.05 before-release grep-status update #2

8 years agoUse dcmd for getting the name of the source files
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 28 May 2011 22:16:54 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Use dcmd for getting the name of the source files

This works with v3.

8 years ago2011.05 before-release grep-status update
Christian Hofstaedtler [Sat, 28 May 2011 18:50:53 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
2011.05 before-release grep-status update

8 years agoUpdate 2011.05 grep-status for fixes after rc1 release
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 25 May 2011 21:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Update 2011.05 grep-status for fixes after rc1 release

8 years agoUpdate 2011.05 grep-status (virtualbox, firmware)
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 18 May 2011 21:50:15 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Update 2011.05 grep-status (virtualbox, firmware)

8 years agoYAML whitespace syntax fix
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 17 May 2011 22:49:24 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
YAML whitespace syntax fix

This is what I get for editing with Emacs.

8 years agoAdd/update grml(64)-(medium|small) 2011.05 for rc1
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 17 May 2011 22:42:59 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Add/update grml(64)-(medium|small) 2011.05 for rc1

8 years ago2011.05: Update path to shipping kernel
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 17 May 2011 22:12:58 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
2011.05: Update path to shipping kernel

8 years ago2011.05: Add grml-live as a package source
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 17 May 2011 22:12:33 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
2011.05: Add grml-live as a package source

8 years agoUpdate grep-status for grml(64)_2011.05-rc1
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 17 May 2011 21:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Update grep-status for grml(64)_2011.05-rc1

8 years agoAdd yaml files for grml[64] 2011.05.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 May 2011 23:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Add yaml files for grml[64] 2011.05.

8 years agoUpdate sources.list as currently deployed; gen_index: sort status files using Sort...
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 May 2011 23:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Update sources.list as currently deployed; gen_index: sort status files using Sort::Naturally

8 years agoUpdate files for release 2010.12.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 May 2011 23:26:36 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Update files for release 2010.12.

8 years agoAdd initial source report files for upcoming 2011.05 release.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 May 2011 22:35:08 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Add initial source report files for upcoming 2011.05 release.

8 years agoUpdate source-report files to what is on our infrastructure.
Michael Prokop [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Update source-report files to what is on our infrastructure.

8 years agoFix snapshot url in 2010.12 sources.list files.
Michael Prokop [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Fix snapshot url in 2010.12 sources.list files.

8 years agoadd grml64_2010.12/grml64_2010.12.yaml
Michael Prokop [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
add grml64_2010.12/grml64_2010.12.yaml

8 years agoAdd source report files for release 2010.12.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 00:31:22 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Add source report files for release 2010.12.

9 years agoFinalize grep-status for Grml 2010.04.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Finalize grep-status for Grml 2010.04.

9 years agoUpdate for release 2010.04-rc2
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Update for release 2010.04-rc2

9 years agoAdd first 2010.04 yaml file
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 08:13:29 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Add first 2010.04 yaml file

9 years agoAdd grep-status and sources.list for release 2010.04 (rc1)
Michael Prokop [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:43:36 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Add grep-status and sources.list for release 2010.04 (rc1)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure v2009.10
Michael Prokop [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure

9 years agoFinalize grep-status for release 2009.10
Michael Prokop [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Finalize grep-status for release 2009.10

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure

9 years agoFix command
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Fix command

9 years agoUpdate for grml 2009.10-rc2
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 20:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Update for grml 2009.10-rc2

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure
Michael Prokop [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure

9 years agoAdd missing sources lists
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Add missing sources lists

Update grep-status for 2009.10

9 years agoAdd missing yaml files
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add missing yaml files

9 years agoAdd grml64_2009.10.yaml
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add grml64_2009.10.yaml

9 years agoAdd yaml files
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Add yaml files

9 years agoAdapat to newer changesfile format
sources [Wed, 20 May 2009 07:43:02 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Adapat to newer changesfile format

Update sources suite

9 years agoAdd missing sources lists
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Add missing sources lists

9 years agoAdd missing yaml files
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Add missing yaml files

9 years agoUpdate grep-status for 2009.10
Michael Prokop [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:05:15 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Update grep-status for 2009.10

9 years agoAdd grml64_2009.10.yaml
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add grml64_2009.10.yaml

9 years agoAdd yaml files
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Add yaml files

9 years agoUpdate sources suite
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Update sources suite

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:29:28 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.grml.org/grml-infrastructure

9 years agoUpdate grml64_2009.10/grep-status
Michael Prokop [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 01:03:58 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Update grml64_2009.10/grep-status

9 years agoAdd grep-status for release 2009.10 (preview)
Michael Prokop [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:35:53 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Add grep-status for release 2009.10 (preview)

10 years ago Update grep-status for 2009.05 (update grml-etc-core and live-initramfs)
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 May 2009 17:46:53 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
 Update grep-status for 2009.05 (update grml-etc-core and live-initramfs)

10 years agoUpdate for release 2009.05
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Update for release 2009.05

10 years agoUpdate repocookbook for releases
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 26 May 2009 19:24:45 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Update repocookbook for releases

10 years agoAdapat to newer changesfile format
sources [Wed, 20 May 2009 07:43:02 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Adapat to newer changesfile format

10 years agoUpdate for release 2009.05-rc1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 18 May 2009 14:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Update for release 2009.05-rc1

10 years agoAdd readme
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 12 May 2009 05:20:49 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Add readme

10 years agoUpdate grep-status files for 2009.05 release
Michael Prokop [Mon, 11 May 2009 21:56:07 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Update grep-status files for 2009.05 release

10 years agoAdd grep-status files for new release (currently being grml-devel 2009.05.05)
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 May 2009 11:24:41 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Add grep-status files for new release (currently being grml-devel 2009.05.05)

10 years agoUpdate sources report for release 2008.11
Michael Prokop [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Update sources report for release 2008.11

10 years agoUpdate to current version of release 2008.11 (planned as rc2)
Michael Prokop [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 09:36:24 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Update to current version of release 2008.11 (planned as rc2)

10 years agoAdd new sources list entry for evms snapshots
Michael Prokop [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 14:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Add new sources list entry for evms snapshots

10 years agoRemove .hgtags
Michael Prokop [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 22:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Remove .hgtags

10 years agoAdd new release 2008.11 (based on rc1)
Michael Prokop [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 21:57:25 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Add new release 2008.11 (based on rc1)

10 years agoFix Makefile target
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 18:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Fix Makefile target

10 years agoAdd mailman documentation
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 18:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Add mailman documentation

10 years agoRemove ml-mmj and replace it with ml documentation
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 17:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Remove ml-mmj and replace it with ml documentation

11 years agoAdd mailinglist documentation
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 06:47:31 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Add mailinglist documentation

11 years agoUpdate configs and sources.list for grml-medium-0.1
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:27:15 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Update configs and sources.list for grml-medium-0.1

11 years agoUpdate configs and sources.list for grml64-0.2
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:11:21 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Update configs and sources.list for grml64-0.2

11 years agoUpdate config and sources list for 1.1 release
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 23:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Update config and sources list for 1.1 release

11 years agoUpdate grml 1.1, add grml[64]-medium 0.1 and grml64 0.2
Michael Prokop [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update grml 1.1, add grml[64]-medium 0.1 and grml64 0.2

11 years agoAdd grml 1.1-heise; update grml 1.1
Michael Prokop [Thu, 22 Nov 2007 09:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Add grml 1.1-heise; update grml 1.1

11 years agoAdd grep-status for grml 1.1
formorer@nelson.springfield.lan [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 11:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Add grep-status for grml 1.1

11 years agoInitial layout for grml 1.1 source report
formorer@nelson.springfield.lan [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 11:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Initial layout for grml 1.1 source report

12 years agoUpdate path of authorized_keys
grml User [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Update path of authorized_keys

12 years agoFix hostname detection
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 08:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Fix hostname detection

12 years agoAdd mirror script
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 07:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Add mirror script

12 years agoFix pod
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 20 May 2007 20:43:39 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Fix pod

12 years agoAdd executable flag
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 20 May 2007 20:37:57 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add executable flag

12 years agoAdd get_version tool
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 20 May 2007 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add get_version tool

12 years agoAnother update
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Another update

12 years agoBranch merge
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Branch merge

12 years agoUpdate sources.list for amd64
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:51:45 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Update sources.list for amd64

12 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge branches

12 years agoFinal stable update of grep-status for grml 1.0, grml64 0.1 and grml-small 0.4
Michael Prokop [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:30:02 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Final stable update of grep-status for grml 1.0, grml64 0.1 and grml-small 0.4

12 years agoAnother update for the sourceslist
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Another update for the sourceslist

12 years agoRemove old reportdir before starting a report
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 18 May 2007 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Remove old reportdir before starting a report

12 years agoAdd another tipp to the repo-cookbook
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 17 May 2007 14:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Add another tipp to the repo-cookbook

12 years agoUpdate grep-status.grml64 according to debianutils and ipw3945 update
Michael Prokop [Thu, 17 May 2007 13:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Update grep-status.grml64 according to debianutils and ipw3945 update

12 years agoUpdate sources list
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 17 May 2007 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Update sources list

12 years agoUpdate sources list for grml64
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 17 May 2007 12:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Update sources list for grml64

12 years agoFix sources.list for zlib1g
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 17 May 2007 12:31:08 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Fix sources.list for zlib1g

12 years agobranch merge
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 17 May 2007 12:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
branch merge

12 years agoUpdated sourceslist
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 17 May 2007 12:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Updated sourceslist

12 years agoUpdate grep-status files for release pretty close to final stable ones
Michael Prokop [Thu, 17 May 2007 12:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Update grep-status files for release pretty close to final stable ones

12 years agoTrack directory namechange
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 8 May 2007 07:49:06 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Track directory namechange

12 years agomerge branches
Michael Prokop [Tue, 8 May 2007 07:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
merge branches

12 years agoUpdate grep-status for rc candidates, rename grml-64-1.0 into grml-64-0.1
Michael Prokop [Tue, 8 May 2007 07:46:15 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Update grep-status for rc candidates, rename grml-64-1.0 into grml-64-0.1

12 years agoGet rid of the chroot! :)
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 May 2007 18:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Get rid of the chroot! :)

12 years agobranch merge
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 May 2007 21:26:09 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
branch merge

12 years agoalso link uri and md5 files
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 May 2007 21:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
also link uri and md5 files

12 years agomerge branches
Michael Prokop [Sun, 6 May 2007 21:18:49 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
merge branches

12 years agoUpdate grep-status for grml-small
Michael Prokop [Sun, 6 May 2007 21:14:53 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Update grep-status for grml-small