Drop kernel-wedge stuff and don't build installer stuff for Grml
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:44:07 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commitd0190717196bf2e86eab77cea5957dd6638bb56d
treeb7b32e7aeddca5b89325d5fb7c0cb05e51349cea
parentbf2c848df2b8be7262d0d7c69e02e6f9c61ff384
Drop kernel-wedge stuff and don't build installer stuff for Grml
linux/debian/bin/gencontrol.py
linux/debian/bin/gencontrol_signed.py
linux/debian/rules.real