grml-live.git
14 years agoUpdate of grml_cd stuff, several new files and features
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Update of grml_cd stuff, several new files and features

14 years agoInitial support for grml_cd stuff
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 18:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Initial support for grml_cd stuff

14 years agoUse GRML_FAI_CONFIG instead of FAI_CONFIGDIRl
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 17:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Use GRML_FAI_CONFIG instead of FAI_CONFIGDIRl

14 years agoFix path in etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRML/98-clean-chroot
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Fix path in etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRML/98-clean-chroot

14 years agoFix usage of GRML_LIVE_SOURCES
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 16:45:24 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Fix usage of GRML_LIVE_SOURCES

14 years agouse C for LANG and LC_ALL
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 16:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
use C for LANG and LC_ALL

14 years agoMake grml-live script usable, update docs and config files
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 16:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Make grml-live script usable, update docs and config files

14 years agoAdd grml-live script
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 16:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Add grml-live script

14 years agoUpdate of fai-configuration and documentation
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update of fai-configuration and documentation

14 years agoInitial configuration for FAI (work in progress)
grml User [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 13:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Initial configuration for FAI (work in progress)

14 years agoMove all stuff to old/ and add live-initramfs and initial fai-stuff
grml User [Wed, 5 Sep 2007 22:48:18 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Move all stuff to old/ and add live-initramfs and initial fai-stuff

15 years agolinuxrc: just added a comment regarding booting via pcmcia (which is not available...
Michael Prokop [Thu, 10 May 2007 09:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
linuxrc: just added a comment regarding booting via pcmcia (which is not available yet)

15 years agoSupport cdrom=/dev/... bootoption
Michael Prokop [Wed, 9 May 2007 20:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Support cdrom=/dev/... bootoption

15 years agoCloses #issue209, check for ntfs.ko before loading it
Michael Prokop [Wed, 9 May 2007 17:40:22 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Closes #issue209, check for ntfs.ko before loading it

15 years agoimprove kernel check in create-scsi-mod-file.sh
Michael Prokop [Thu, 3 May 2007 22:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
improve kernel check in create-scsi-mod-file.sh

15 years agoUpdate /linuxrc: the rescan feature (via grmlmount) works now
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 21:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Update /linuxrc: the rescan feature (via grmlmount) works now

15 years agomerge grml.prepare from different flavours
Michael Prokop [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
merge grml.prepare from different flavours

15 years agoSome cleanups in /linuxrc
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 12:10:53 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Some cleanups in /linuxrc

15 years agobranch merge
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 09:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
branch merge

15 years agoadd check for available RAM to linuxrc
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 09:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
add check for available RAM to linuxrc

15 years agoMove RAM check to linuxrc
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 08:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Move RAM check to linuxrc

15 years agoupdate /linuxrc (support distri bootoption, grmlmount()..)
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 10:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
update /linuxrc (support distri bootoption, grmlmount()..)

15 years agofix $EMUL $LIB64 in /linuxrc
Michael Prokop [Wed, 28 Mar 2007 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
fix $EMUL $LIB64 in /linuxrc

15 years agomerged with mika
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 27 Mar 2007 22:21:00 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
merged with mika

15 years agolinuxrc: trying to fix problem with broken busybox
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 27 Mar 2007 22:20:08 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
linuxrc: trying to fix problem with broken busybox

15 years agoadded templates/busybox-config.64bit
Michael Prokop [Tue, 27 Mar 2007 22:17:54 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
added templates/busybox-config.64bit

15 years agolinuxrc: merged with netboot linuxrc from terminalserver
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 27 Mar 2007 20:19:10 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
linuxrc: merged with netboot linuxrc from terminalserver

15 years agoupdate linuxrc: 64bit code
Michael Prokop [Tue, 27 Mar 2007 21:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
update linuxrc: 64bit code

15 years agoadded docs/building-process
Michael Prokop [Sat, 24 Mar 2007 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
added docs/building-process

15 years agoupdate linuxrc (aufs stuff)
Michael Prokop [Sun, 4 Mar 2007 12:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
update linuxrc (aufs stuff)

15 years agoadd rewrite/-stuff
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 23:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
add rewrite/-stuff

15 years agoadd TODO file, new script 03_grml-live-chroot.sh and grml-all packages listing
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 23:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
add TODO file, new script 03_grml-live-chroot.sh and grml-all packages listing

15 years agosome new scripts, functions,....
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 23:17:04 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
some new scripts, functions,....

15 years agoadd functions.sh
Michael Prokop [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 21:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
add functions.sh

15 years agoadd packages/
Michael Prokop [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 20:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
add packages/

15 years agoadd templates/, move grml-live.txt to docs/
Michael Prokop [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 20:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
add templates/, move grml-live.txt to docs/

15 years agoadd intial debian/ layout
Michael Prokop [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 20:04:27 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
add intial debian/ layout

15 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Thu, 8 Feb 2007 19:55:54 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
initial checkin