Drop ftp entry from anexia.at, its ftp service doesn't exist (anymore) master
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:10:52 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commita50defe434909106843399d6ee6bdeeb04e16a08
tree4461ae8513e2a47311c922c5568ee1aec3ea91fe
parent5f90451e9587643490b49aa1ce889c37cb75f338
Drop ftp entry from anexia.at, its ftp service doesn't exist (anymore)

Acknowledged by Anexia employee
Mirrors.masterlist