grml-paste.git
10 years agoRelease new version 0.3. v0.3
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Release new version 0.3.

10 years agoSwitch to python based grml-paste by Gebi for new paste.grml.org service.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:26:41 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Switch to python based grml-paste by Gebi for new paste.grml.org service.

12 years agoMakefile: posix compat fix
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 11:43:08 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Makefile: posix compat fix

12 years agoAdded tag 0.2 for changeset 109eb1e2f4ffc4d472cc74128064e69b8a2c9410
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 16:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Added tag 0.2 for changeset 109eb1e2f4ffc4d472cc74128064e69b8a2c9410

12 years agoFix typo in manpage 0.2
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 16:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Fix typo in manpage

12 years agoAdded tag 0.1 for changeset f43c979447767fa9ee4bb628a10a8228a4be887d
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Added tag 0.1 for changeset f43c979447767fa9ee4bb628a10a8228a4be887d

12 years agoInitial checkin 0.1
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Initial checkin