grml-policy.git
9 years agodocument source-highlight issue in Makefile (issue issue342) master
Michael Prokop [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 01:23:19 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
document source-highlight issue in Makefile (issue issue342)

10 years agoVarious cleanups
Frank Terbeck [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Various cleanups

10 years agoClearify the shell-style part
Frank Terbeck [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 13:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Clearify the shell-style part

10 years agoMercurial -> git
Frank Terbeck [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Mercurial -> git

Plus additions in the vicinity as fit.

11 years agoApply grml-policy-backticks-source.txt by z3ttacht
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 19:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Apply grml-policy-backticks-source.txt by z3ttacht

11 years agoApply patch from z3ttacht
Michael Prokop [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 23:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Apply patch from z3ttacht

12 years agofix uppercase (thanks z3ttacht)
grml User [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 07:24:38 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
fix uppercase (thanks z3ttacht)

12 years agoUse tabstop=4
grml User [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 07:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Use tabstop=4

12 years agotypo fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 23:00:16 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
typo fixes

12 years agoFix typo (thanks, ft)
grml User [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 21:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix typo (thanks, ft)

12 years agoProvide a first version of the grml-policy
grml User [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 21:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Provide a first version of the grml-policy

12 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 19:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
initial checkin