grml-quickconfig.git
8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 19:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2

8 years agoAdd debian/control headers Origin, Bugs
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add debian/control headers Origin, Bugs

9 years agoCheck if grml-x is present for the wm-menu entry.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Check if grml-x is present for the wm-menu entry.

9 years agoRelease new version 0.10. v0.10
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 9 May 2011 21:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Release new version 0.10.

9 years agoIntroduced easier highlighting for words and charachtes.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 23:20:03 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Introduced easier highlighting for words and charachtes.

As its quite common to highlight single charactes and words in a menu
a shortcut for generating these highlights was introduced.

Added ^ to highlight a single character and /WORD/ to highlight a word
between two slashes

9 years agoDepend on grml-etc-core, thanks to Martin Scharm.
Ulrich Dangel [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:36:33 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Depend on grml-etc-core, thanks to Martin Scharm.

9 years agoRelease new version 0.9. v0.9
Michael Prokop [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:23:11 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
Release new version 0.9.

9 years agoRemove grml2hd from menu (as decided at developer meeting) and provide grml-debootstr...
Michael Prokop [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 00:19:06 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Remove grml2hd from menu (as decided at developer meeting) and provide grml-debootstrap instead.

9 years agoRelease new version 0.8. v0.8
Michael Prokop [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:40:05 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Release new version 0.8.

9 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.1.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:39:42 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.1.

9 years agoDo not use -q option for read
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Do not use -q option for read

10 years agoRelease new version 0.7. v0.7
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Release new version 0.7.

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.0.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.0.

Signed-off-by: Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
10 years agoadd i3 to window managers
Michael Stapelberg [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 11:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
add i3 to window managers

10 years agoFix keybindings for netcardconfig and grml2hd. v0.6
Michael Prokop [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fix keybindings for netcardconfig and grml2hd.

10 years agoUpdate changelog for new release 0.5. v0.5
Michael Prokop [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 14:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Update changelog for new release 0.5.

10 years agoRefactored and cleaned up the wm entry
Ulrich Dangel [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:26:54 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Refactored and cleaned up the wm entry

10 years agoUpdate changelog for release. v0.4
Michael Prokop [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:30:54 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Update changelog for release.

10 years agoquickconfig/030-wm.sh: Do not reset environment in su command line.
Michael Prokop [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:28:07 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
quickconfig/030-wm.sh: Do not reset environment in su command line.

10 years agoupdated changelog
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:59:16 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
updated changelog

10 years agoMake sure that after a non successfully command the menu is shown.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:57:23 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Make sure that after a non successfully command the menu is shown.

10 years agoDrop the "Happy Hacking" output. v0.3
Michael Prokop [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 01:13:00 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
Drop the "Happy Hacking" output.

10 years agoAdd missing bracket to grml2hd configuration; Add myself to list of uploaders. v0.2
Michael Prokop [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:50:31 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Add missing bracket to grml2hd configuration; Add myself to list of uploaders.

10 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.8.4, use Arch: all v0.1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:24:49 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.8.4, use Arch: all

10 years agoUpdated documentation regarding menu directory.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:30:11 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Updated documentation regarding menu directory.

10 years agoUse $MENUDIR/local if exists for loading menu items
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:08:25 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Use $MENUDIR/local if exists for loading menu items

10 years agodebian/control: fix typos, conflict with grml-scripts (<= 1.2.2)
Michael Prokop [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
debian/control: fix typos, conflict with grml-scripts (<= 1.2.2)

10 years agoImproved errorhandling
Ulrich Dangel [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 23:30:25 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Improved errorhandling

10 years agoFixed some typos
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:16:12 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Fixed some typos

10 years agoManpage update (fix typos, some minor rewording,...)
Michael Prokop [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 00:05:07 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Manpage update (fix typos, some minor rewording,...)

10 years agoInitial import
Ulrich Dangel [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 13:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Initial import

10 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:26:51 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
initial checkin