grml-server-setup.git
6 years agoadd make_torrent example master
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:56:52 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
add make_torrent example

6 years agoFix some example blocks
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Fix some example blocks

6 years agoAdd some docs for torrent creation
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Add some docs for torrent creation

6 years agoAdd some docs about removed isos
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Add some docs about removed isos

6 years agoAdd foreman ip
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add foreman ip

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-server-setup
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-server-setup

7 years agojenkins host: add imagemagick + ipxe
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 May 2012 16:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
jenkins host: add imagemagick + ipxe

7 years agoDocument extending a partition on LVM in LVM
Michael Prokop [Sun, 6 May 2012 22:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Document extending a partition on LVM in LVM

Thanks to formorer for initial docs + feedback

7 years agoUpdate user managment documentation
Ulrich Dangel [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Update user managment documentation

7 years agoAdd text about encrypted password file
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Add text about encrypted password file

7 years agoFix typo
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 21:44:46 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Fix typo

7 years agoAdd {backup,blog}.grml.org
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 20:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Add {backup,blog}.grml.org

7 years agoAdd foreman vm
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 02:15:45 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Add foreman vm

7 years agoAdd stats.grml.org, Grml repository & identica/twitter account
Ulrich Dangel [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 12:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Add stats.grml.org, Grml repository & identica/twitter account

7 years agoInitial documenation about necessary steps to remove a Grml developer
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Initial documenation about necessary steps to remove a Grml developer

7 years agoAdd SNelServer IPv6 information
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Add SNelServer IPv6 information

7 years agoFix typo (klau.sgrml.org vs. klaus.grml.org)
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 23:50:36 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Fix typo (klau.sgrml.org vs. klaus.grml.org)

7 years agoAdd SnelServer ips
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 16:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add SnelServer ips

7 years agojenkins: add dnsmasq on host system
Michael Prokop [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
jenkins: add dnsmasq on host system

Getting a copy of /etc/resolv.conf inside the build chroot is annoying,
so instead just use dnsmasq as usual...

7 years agojenkins: install cowbuilder, cowdancer + pbuilder from Debian/wheezy
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:43:09 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
jenkins: install cowbuilder, cowdancer + pbuilder from Debian/wheezy

7 years agojenkins: add scons + pristine-tar to Debian job setup
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
jenkins: add scons + pristine-tar to Debian job setup

7 years agojenkins: add Debian package build jobs setup
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
jenkins: add Debian package build jobs setup

7 years agojenkins: sudo + initial setup for daily ISOs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 00:09:41 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
jenkins: sudo + initial setup for daily ISOs

7 years agogrml-live Jenkins job setup
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 00:54:46 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
grml-live Jenkins job setup

7 years agojenkins: add locks-and-latches plugin
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
jenkins: add locks-and-latches plugin

7 years agoDocument Jenkins deployment
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Document Jenkins deployment

7 years agoInitial jenkins.asciidoc
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Initial jenkins.asciidoc

7 years agoAdd info about IPv6 reverse DNS
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Add info about IPv6 reverse DNS

7 years agoAdd ipv6 addresses
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add ipv6 addresses

7 years agoFix ip plan
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:54:54 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Fix ip plan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-server-setup
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.grml.org:grml-server-setup

7 years agoFix description
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Fix description

7 years agoAdd grandfather
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Add grandfather

7 years agoAdd a sentence about reverse dns
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:31:08 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Add a sentence about reverse dns

7 years agoAdd ipplan
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Add ipplan

7 years agoUpdate mirror documentation
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 08:24:10 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Update mirror documentation

7 years agoUpdate BitTorrent docs
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 01:24:24 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Update BitTorrent docs

7 years agoDocument bittorrent setup
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Document bittorrent setup

7 years agoadd documentation of buildhost.grml.org setup
Michael Prokop [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:03:26 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
add documentation of buildhost.grml.org setup

8 years agoDocument cpu/wheel user management.
Michael Prokop [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 08:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Document cpu/wheel user management.

8 years agostart of repos.grml.org
Gerfried Fuchs [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
start of repos.grml.org

8 years agoFix apt-key add command.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 23:13:05 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Fix apt-key add command.

8 years agoDocument software installation on deb.grml.org required for reprepro.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 23:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Document software installation on deb.grml.org required for reprepro.

8 years agoAdd amavisd-new docs
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:55:19 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Add amavisd-new docs

8 years agoAdd initial mailserver docs
Alexander Wirt [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 06:33:57 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Add initial mailserver docs

8 years agoDocument grub serial console setup
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:35:45 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Document grub serial console setup

8 years agoReorder headlines
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Reorder headlines

8 years agoRemove trailing whitespace
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 07:45:42 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace

8 years agoAdd header
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 07:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Add header

8 years agoMove ksm into kvm section. Add puppet bootstrapping.
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 07:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Move ksm into kvm section. Add puppet bootstrapping.

8 years agoDocument ksm
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 03:15:59 +0000 (05:15 +0200)]
Document ksm

8 years agoAdd user management
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add user management

8 years agoAdd ssl support to slapd
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Add ssl support to slapd

8 years agoAdd documentation for network setup
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 08:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Add documentation for network setup

8 years agoFix documentation about serial console
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:47:04 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Fix documentation about serial console

8 years agoFix layout
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:46:00 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Fix layout

8 years agoAdd documentation about ipmi
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:44:28 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Add documentation about ipmi

8 years agoDocument serial console
Ulrich Dangel [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 20:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Document serial console

8 years agoAdd 3ware tools
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Add 3ware tools

8 years agoAdd firewall config
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:46:49 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add firewall config

8 years agoUpdate listing descriptions
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Update listing descriptions

8 years agoAdd ldap init
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:33:49 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Add ldap init

8 years agoUpdate network stuff
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update network stuff

8 years agoI prefer asciidoc
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:13:19 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
I prefer asciidoc

8 years agoUpdate to status quo (network,libvirt,lvm)
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:12:41 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Update to status quo (network,libvirt,lvm)

8 years agoAdd initial skeletion
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Add initial skeletion

8 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
initial checkin