Support for sending status message to server via http post
authorUlrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:42:49 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerUlrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:48:30 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commit34d776080255802e8fbc27d1aa9ab30a5b833c96
treec7014a84fd3821a7e82383bc618bd1338dadcf9a
parent8c4476b60d61d2df4b1d521ce2d1128898e9603e
Support for sending status message to server via http post
autoconfig/deploy.sh
framework.sh
webserver.py