Add support for grml2hd
authorUlrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerUlrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 15:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit7574154076d39fef36dd36438292501af35d1fe6
treeb9757381e3ce423102e7986fb786c7986969e99e
parent6bdac5677dd0889eea02610be929e22ef08b5d5c
Add support for grml2hd
grml2hd/common.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
grml2hd/grml2hd-common [new file with mode: 0644]
grml2hd/grub/deploy.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
grml2hd/grub/runit.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
grml2hd/lilo/deploy.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
grml2hd/lilo/runit.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
grml2hd/runit.sh [new file with mode: 0755]