grml-unittests.git
9 years agoUse zsh in shebang consequently.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Use zsh in shebang consequently.

9 years agoUpdate copyright file.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Update copyright file.

9 years agoInitial debian packaging.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Initial debian packaging.

9 years agoUpdate TODO file.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Update TODO file.

9 years agoAdd tests for grml-debootstrap
Ulrich Dangel [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Add tests for grml-debootstrap

9 years agoGive sshd startup 5 more seconds.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Give sshd startup 5 more seconds.

9 years agoSupport DEBUG= to skip exit/bailout of kvm.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 11:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Support DEBUG= to skip exit/bailout of kvm.

9 years agoSupport VNC=1 to automatically start up a vnc viewer.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 10:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Support VNC=1 to automatically start up a vnc viewer.

9 years agoMake sure tests work with dash as well.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 May 2010 10:04:46 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Make sure tests work with dash as well.

If dash is used as /bin/sh then $RANDOM isn't set.
Running all the runit.sh scripts using zsh as well addresses this issue,
also check for $RANDOM in framework.sh so we exit before running into
obscure error messages.

9 years agofixed commandline handling
Ulrich Dangel [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:47:10 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
fixed commandline handling

9 years agoUpdated todo
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 15:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Updated todo

9 years agoAdd support for grml2hd
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Add support for grml2hd

9 years agoSome lvm specific basic tests
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Some lvm specific basic tests

9 years agoSupport specifications of specific unit tests on the commandline
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 14:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Support specifications of specific unit tests on the commandline

9 years agoGet rid of gatling, thanks to python ;0
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:51:25 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Get rid of gatling, thanks to python ;0

9 years agoSupport for sending status message to server via http post
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:42:49 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
Support for sending status message to server via http post

9 years agoFixed message string
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:41:35 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Fixed message string

9 years agoCode cleanup, [ .. -o .. ] is not posix :/
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:20:25 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Code cleanup, [ .. -o .. ] is not posix :/

9 years agoInitial code checkin
Ulrich Dangel [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 22:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Initial code checkin

9 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:54:03 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
initial checkin