grml-unittests.git
4 years agotest more persistence combinations evgeni/packer
Evgeni Golov [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
test more persistence combinations

4 years agoinclude testname in vmname
Evgeni Golov [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 18:27:54 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
include testname in vmname

4 years agoadd first persistence tests
Evgeni Golov [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
add first persistence tests

4 years agoallow passing an file as "hda"
Evgeni Golov [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:08:29 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
allow passing an file as "hda"

4 years agoadd script for creating persistence images
Evgeni Golov [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
add script for creating persistence images

4 years agomake iso url and checksum type configurable
Evgeni Golov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
make iso url and checksum type configurable

4 years agorefactor vars parsing and passing
Evgeni Golov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
refactor vars parsing and passing

4 years agouse shlex instead of crude file parsing
Evgeni Golov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
use shlex instead of crude file parsing

4 years agoinitial python-based testrunner
Evgeni Golov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
initial python-based testrunner

4 years agolets just copy grml_test over, no naming magic
Evgeni Golov [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10:29:46 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
lets just copy grml_test over, no naming magic

4 years agoadd dns test
Evgeni Golov [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
add dns test

4 years agoadd commandline definition
Evgeni Golov [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
add commandline definition

4 years agoadd some packer/bats test framework for grml
Evgeni Golov [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 22:42:24 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
add some packer/bats test framework for grml