grml-vpn.git
8 years agoAdd debian/control headers Origin, Bugs master
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 19:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Add debian/control headers Origin, Bugs

8 years agoBump Standards-Version to 3.9.2.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:45:26 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version to 3.9.2.

Signed-off-by: Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
10 years agoDebian packaging updates v0.17
Michael Prokop [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Debian packaging updates

10 years agoUse /bin/zsh instead of /usr/bin/zsh as shebang; drop .hgtags
Michael Prokop [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Use /bin/zsh instead of /usr/bin/zsh as shebang; drop .hgtags

10 years agoDrop 'function' keyword
Michael Prokop [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 11:36:58 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Drop 'function' keyword

11 years agoAdded tag 0.16 for changeset f66d8b6a344310851217fd46f23a3d575a6a5dc1
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:13:31 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Added tag 0.16 for changeset f66d8b6a344310851217fd46f23a3d575a6a5dc1

11 years agoFix manpage handling of xsltproc 0.16
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Fix manpage handling of xsltproc

11 years agoFix manpage handling of xsltproc
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 23:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Fix manpage handling of xsltproc

12 years agoApply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot
Michael Prokop [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 23:39:53 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Apply patch-bomb by ft, thanks a lot

12 years agoAdded tag grml0.9 for changeset e91a462a4b408f6af6cfedbf936f6dd78b2b7606
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 18:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Added tag grml0.9 for changeset e91a462a4b408f6af6cfedbf936f6dd78b2b7606

13 years agoAdded tag 0.15 for changeset 17aec4d37d94c7fecd1e33852cbecfcbe26133bc grml0.9
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 23:46:14 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Added tag 0.15 for changeset 17aec4d37d94c7fecd1e33852cbecfcbe26133bc

13 years agofew message corrections 0.15
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 22:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
few message corrections

13 years agotypo fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 22:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
typo fixes

13 years agoascidoc creation fixes in makefile
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 3 Feb 2006 12:54:52 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
ascidoc creation fixes in makefile

13 years agomakefile fix for asciidoc
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 2 Feb 2006 21:39:26 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
makefile fix for asciidoc

13 years agoAdded tag 0.14 for changeset 14f605991b2ad27ad39a9d62fd1f56399a50ee0d
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 2 Feb 2006 16:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Added tag 0.14 for changeset 14f605991b2ad27ad39a9d62fd1f56399a50ee0d

13 years agofew small fixes 0.14
Michael Gebetsroither [Thu, 2 Feb 2006 16:12:32 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
few small fixes

13 years agoAdded tag 0.13 for changeset d8dd593fcc78623c135200b6ece9b11384c9fe57
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 18 Jan 2006 00:16:11 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Added tag 0.13 for changeset d8dd593fcc78623c135200b6ece9b11384c9fe57

13 years agochangelog corrections 0.13
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 18 Jan 2006 00:15:57 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
changelog corrections

13 years agoadded bc to dependencies in debian/control
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 17 Jan 2006 23:12:33 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
added bc to dependencies in debian/control

13 years agoadded fakeroot example for user only usage to manpage
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 17 Jan 2006 22:26:00 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
added fakeroot example for user only usage to manpage

13 years agoMakefile fixes
Michael Gebetsroither [Sun, 25 Dec 2005 01:32:16 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Makefile fixes

13 years agomake debug through DEBUG var work
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 14:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
make debug through DEBUG var work

13 years agofixed small problem with spaces in command line args
Michael Gebetsroither [Sat, 24 Dec 2005 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
fixed small problem with spaces in command line args

13 years agochanged TODO
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 9 Dec 2005 18:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
changed TODO

13 years agoremoved debian/grml-vpn.docs
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 9 Dec 2005 18:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
removed debian/grml-vpn.docs

13 years agoadded filetype=sh to grml-vpn
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 9 Dec 2005 17:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
added filetype=sh to grml-vpn

13 years agoAdded tag 0.12 for changeset bf7a4119cdc036c76766c97040dc8d181bfa28b2
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 11 Nov 2005 19:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Added tag 0.12 for changeset bf7a4119cdc036c76766c97040dc8d181bfa28b2

13 years agochanged dependency to grml-shlib 0.12
Michael Gebetsroither [Fri, 11 Nov 2005 19:24:05 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
changed dependency to grml-shlib

13 years agoAdded tag 0.11 for changeset a2dd017c53927a47b288096ff4620e041bc1bc47
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 11:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Added tag 0.11 for changeset a2dd017c53927a47b288096ff4620e041bc1bc47

13 years agoadded additional check against false local ip 0.11
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 8 Nov 2005 18:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
added additional check against false local ip

13 years agoadding logic to guess users ip if not given
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 8 Nov 2005 18:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
adding logic to guess users ip if not given

13 years agoadded vim options for editing
Michael Gebetsroither [Tue, 8 Nov 2005 17:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
added vim options for editing

13 years agomake -h/help work as normal user also
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 15:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
make -h/help work as normal user also

13 years agoAdded tag 0.10 for changeset 1b988a2494f6c566e487009143c715c26f912885
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 11:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Added tag 0.10 for changeset 1b988a2494f6c566e487009143c715c26f912885

13 years agoadjusted usage examples in grml-vpn help 0.10
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 11:53:03 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
adjusted usage examples in grml-vpn help

13 years agoinitial commit
Michael Gebetsroither [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 11:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
initial commit