Use "GRML" as FAT label when creating the file system master
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit1dfee7dc5236d2eb6e93aca0f3d9a85c1a47ba39
tree0c898cc111bbb1af45b5fd67ca3ead41f65de410
parent6f3eb526aad869050f24159dc46e5d3bfe7cf952
Use "GRML" as FAT label when creating the file system

Closes: grml/grml2usb#32
grml2usb