gsa-puppet.git
3 years agoEnsure keys for jimmy, bioxnix, mru + ch are absent production
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Ensure keys for jimmy, bioxnix, mru + ch are absent

3 years agoRevert "Remove ssh keys of alumni users bionix, ch, jimmy + mru"
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:55:46 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Revert "Remove ssh keys of alumni users bionix, ch, jimmy + mru"

This reverts commit 65f50aa3425cd3c1ce870103b05db407680fbcfc.
Let's make sure the keys are *absent*

3 years agoRemove mcollective
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:20:53 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Remove mcollective

3 years agoFix nsswitch.conf
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Fix nsswitch.conf

3 years agoMerge branch 'production' of ssh://git.grml.org/gsa-puppet into production
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'production' of ssh://git.grml.org/gsa-puppet into production

3 years agoNew SSH key for mika
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:41:08 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
New SSH key for mika

4 years agoUpdate to sssd
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Update to sssd

5 years agoRemove ssh keys of alumni users bionix, ch, jimmy + mru
Michael Prokop [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Remove ssh keys of alumni users bionix, ch, jimmy + mru

5 years agoDon't allow root logins with password
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 20:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Don't allow root logins with password

5 years agoInstall mcollective package agent
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:29:16 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Install mcollective package agent

5 years agoMerge branch 'production' of git.grml.org:gsa-puppet into production
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'production' of git.grml.org:gsa-puppet into production

5 years agoAdd submission and smtps ports to Ferm::smtp
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Add submission and smtps ports to Ferm::smtp

5 years agoMove packages to hiera
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Move packages to hiera

5 years agoMerge branch 'production' of ssh://git.grml.org/gsa-puppet into production
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'production' of ssh://git.grml.org/gsa-puppet into production

5 years agoAdd inital package class
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:00:40 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Add inital package class

5 years agoCleanup site.pp
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Cleanup site.pp

5 years agoRemove obsolete stuff
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Remove obsolete stuff

5 years agofix puppi path
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 06:10:58 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
fix puppi path

5 years agoMake hosts special
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 06:07:03 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Make hosts special

5 years agoAdd puppi
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 06:06:55 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Add puppi

5 years agoRemove resolver stuff from site.pp
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 06:04:09 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Remove resolver stuff from site.pp

5 years agowe will use the example42.com resolver class
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 22:05:28 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
we will use the example42.com resolver class

5 years agoMake it portable
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 19:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Make it portable

5 years agoIt makes more sense to ship the file via facter
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:41:01 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
It makes more sense to ship the file via facter

5 years agoFix location
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Fix location

5 years agoAdd missing host
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Add missing host

5 years agoFix location fact
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:22:58 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fix location fact

5 years agoFix libname
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:11:34 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Fix libname

5 years agoAdd custom facter lib for location
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Add custom facter lib for location

5 years agoAdd locations.yaml file
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Add locations.yaml file

5 years agoInstall locations.yaml on clients
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Install locations.yaml on clients

5 years agoAdd foreman support
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Add foreman support

5 years agoMove firewall definitions from monitoring to hiera
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:41:45 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Move firewall definitions from monitoring to hiera

5 years agoMove r10k into puppet
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Move r10k into puppet

5 years agoMore stuff for hiera
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
More stuff for hiera

5 years agoReadd empty default stub
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Readd empty default stub

5 years agoStart to use hiera as ENC
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 20:14:13 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Start to use hiera as ENC

5 years agoenhance readme
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 15:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
enhance readme

5 years agoInstall r10k mcollective application
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Install r10k mcollective application

5 years agopsk is done via automatic variable lookup
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 11:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
psk is done via automatic variable lookup

5 years agoAdd missing }
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 11:44:51 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Add missing }

5 years agoFix syntax
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Fix syntax

5 years agorepos is a client, but not a middleware host
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
repos is a client, but not a middleware host

5 years agoMake repos an mcollective client and install puppet agent
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 11:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Make repos an mcollective client and install puppet agent

5 years agoFix introduced typo
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 10:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix introduced typo

5 years agowe will have our own prerun command
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 10:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
we will have our own prerun command

5 years agoThis is now supposed to work
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 07:23:18 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
This is now supposed to work

5 years agoAnother stupid typo
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Another stupid typo

5 years agoUpdate is not really working well
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Update is not really working well

5 years agoFix typo
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 years agoUse boolean
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Use boolean

5 years agoDisable until hiera is working properly
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:51:44 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Disable until hiera is working properly

5 years agouse hiera instead of trocla
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:50:46 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
use hiera instead of trocla

5 years agoFix typo
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:48:05 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFetch hiera git from github
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:47:34 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Fetch hiera git from github

5 years agoRemove trocla from site.pp
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Remove trocla from site.pp

5 years agoAdd git module
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 06:45:22 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Add git module

5 years agoRemove trocla
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 05:48:10 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Remove trocla

5 years agoJust include trocla::config
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Just include trocla::config

5 years agoUse modified trocla
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Use modified trocla

5 years agoMore tests
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
More tests

5 years agoTest
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:23:17 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Test

5 years agoWe don't want gems
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:20:51 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
We don't want gems

5 years agoInclude trocla config
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:08:36 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Include trocla config

5 years agoUse trocla to store mcollective psk
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Use trocla to store mcollective psk

5 years agoFix mcollective definition
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Fix mcollective definition

5 years agoInstall trocla
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Install trocla

5 years agomcollective everywhere
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
mcollective everywhere

5 years agoWe want deps too
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
We want deps too

5 years agoAdd puppetlabs repo
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add puppetlabs repo

5 years agoAdd puppet module from puppetlabs
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Add puppet module from puppetlabs

5 years agoUse fixed r10k module
Alexander Wirt [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Use fixed r10k module

5 years agouse mcollective module from our git
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:13:30 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
use mcollective module from our git

5 years agoUse git version of r10k puppet module
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Use git version of r10k puppet module

5 years agoInstall r10k mcollective agent
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Install r10k mcollective agent

5 years agoInstall mcollective client
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Install mcollective client

5 years agoInstall client
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Install client

5 years agoAdd another dep
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Add another dep

5 years agoAdd datacat mdule
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Add datacat mdule

5 years agoAdd stdlib
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Add stdlib

5 years agoInstall mcollective
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Install mcollective

5 years agoAdd mcollective module
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Add mcollective module

5 years agoAdd needed module
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add needed module

5 years agoBootstrap r10k
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Bootstrap r10k

5 years agoAdd puppetfile for r10k
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Add puppetfile for r10k

5 years agoRename modules directory
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Rename modules directory

5 years agoTest mirror
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 06:36:55 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Test mirror

5 years agosupport puppet 2.7 und 3.3
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
support puppet 2.7 und 3.3

5 years agoFix puppet path
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Fix puppet path

5 years agopuppetd is no more
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
puppetd is no more

5 years agoAnother fix
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Another fix

5 years agoFix manifest
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:08:07 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fix manifest

5 years agoSome ruby compat fixes
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Some ruby compat fixes

5 years agoFix linebreak
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Fix linebreak

5 years agoDistribute the file
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Distribute the file

5 years agoAdd version check for check_mk
Alexander Wirt [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Add version check for check_mk

6 years agoAdd ncurses-term to standard packages
Alexander Wirt [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Add ncurses-term to standard packages

6 years agoFirewall for redmine
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:43:43 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Firewall for redmine

6 years agoAdd bionix
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:54:51 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Add bionix

6 years agopuppetlint cleanup
Alexander Wirt [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
puppetlint cleanup