Initial checkin
[live-initramfs-grml.git] / docs / CREDITS
1 Patches (alphabetical order):
2
3   * Alexandre Garcia <ascii_77@yahoo.fr>
4   * Alex Owen <r.a.owen@qmul.ac.uk>
5   * Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>
6   * Bas Wijnen <wijnen@debian.org>
7   * Ben Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
8   * Davide Natalini <davide.natalini@studio.unibo.it>
9   * Frederic Lehobey <Frederic.Lehobey@free.fr>
10   * Hadar Weiss <whadar@gmail.com>
11   * Jason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
12   * Jonathan Hall <flimzy@flimzy.com>
13   * Kai Hendry <hendry@iki.fi>
14   * Malcom Gilles <live@ouabain.org>
15   * Marco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>
16   * Mathieu Geli <mathieu.geli@gmail.com>
17   * Oliver Osburg <o.osburg@uni-jena.de>
18   * Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
19   * Sebastian Raveau <sebastien.raveau@epita.fr>
20   * Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>