Update debian/control
[live-initramfs-grml.git] / docs / CREDITS
1 Patches (alphabetical order):
2
3   * Alexandre Garcia <ascii_77@yahoo.fr>
4   * Alex Owen <r.a.owen@qmul.ac.uk>
5   * Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>
6   * Bas Wijnen <wijnen@debian.org>
7   * Ben Armstrong <synrg@debian.org>
8   * Ben Voui <intrigeri@boum.org>
9   * Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
10   * Davide Natalini <davide.natalini@studio.unibo.it>
11   * Frederic Lehobey <Frederic.Lehobey@free.fr>
12   * Hadar Weiss <whadar@gmail.com>
13   * Jason D. Clinton <me@jasonclinton.com>
14   * Jonathan Hall <flimzy@flimzy.com>
15   * Kai Hendry <hendry@iki.fi>
16   * Malcom Gilles <live@ouabain.org>
17   * Marco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>
18   * Mathieu Geli <mathieu.geli@gmail.com>
19   * Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
20   * Michal Suchanek <hramrach@centrum.cz>
21   * Oliver Osburg <o.osburg@uni-jena.de>
22   * Otavio Salvador <otavio@debian.org>
23   * Sebastian Raveau <sebastien.raveau@epita.fr>
24   * Steven Shiau <steven@nchc.org.tw>
25   * Thomas Lange <lange@informatik.uni-koeln.de>