Release version 1.215.1-1grml.00. v1.215.1-1grml.00
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 09:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 09:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit001edf04788112ba0d0e18a2ca773895559b2c3d
tree39131d5a8fd81f0b5ec7aee59ebe6e6896aec96d
parent17908553b4d973735575aef1fffeb9257886f8a9
Release version 1.215.1-1grml.00.
debian/changelog