Resync with Debian's 1.157.1-1 v1.157.1-1grml.01
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit22c0766c1f6fcf8f0593a415d527c235f0380586
treec001ad9188d6140ac6c667879995285312f92b61
parent82622c36f17d13a358143e44f95fb4375b8b6df7
Resync with Debian's 1.157.1-1
debian/changelog
docs/ChangeLog.casper
manpages/live-initramfs.en.7.txt
scripts/live
scripts/live-bottom/14locales
scripts/live-bottom/19keyboard
scripts/live-bottom/21xdriver
scripts/live-bottom/30accessibility