Klibc: added some libraries to the intramfs.
authorMarco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerMarco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 20:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commita386975043b019bb4e5a6ca3dbdb8dce34e93f3a
treed19df3178ad7f3549c75070b79a6cdfecf797c63
parentd69b740d6ef4b8ee3245efb7b29f69794e26279d
Klibc: added some libraries to the intramfs.

 * Some klibc programs (cp, mount, umount) needs those libraries and
   initramfs-tools cannot automatically adds them if needed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>
hooks/live