Synchronize with Debian.
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:04:01 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commitb9f7e5e0e456e7f3f1a2ba9d9aa12fa5f6b12d20
treeef4548813357c1b9a95b6098d2640801f1242522
parent957b90752acd0acc197c1180fea49b78e01d53de
Synchronize with Debian.
14 files changed:
debian/changelog
docs/ChangeLog.casper
hooks/live
scripts/init-premount/select_eth_device [deleted file]
scripts/live
scripts/live-bottom/01integrity_check [deleted file]
scripts/live-bottom/12fstab
scripts/live-bottom/21xvidemode
scripts/live-bottom/23networking
scripts/live-bottom/34disable_kaboom [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/live-bottom/34disable_kpersonalizer
scripts/live-bottom/38jockey_disable_check [deleted file]
scripts/live-helpers
scripts/live-premount/select_eth_device [new file with mode: 0755]