Sync with Debian git, incorporating 09_use_udevadm_info.dpatch v1.157.1-1grml.02
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2009 20:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:11:14 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commitebd6411eae1ae268dce60ec3b68e05b3fc783961
tree274b4a1803eea42a06129b9f632c25b74f92ce29
parent22c0766c1f6fcf8f0593a415d527c235f0380586
Sync with Debian git, incorporating 09_use_udevadm_info.dpatch
debian/bug/live-initramfs.script [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/copyright
debian/live-initramfs.init [new file with mode: 0644]
hooks/live
scripts/live-bottom/12fstab
scripts/live-bottom/13swap
scripts/live-bottom/14locales
scripts/live-bottom/15autologin
scripts/live-bottom/16umountfs [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/live-helpers