Resync with Debian 1.139.1-3
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 00:33:16 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 01:08:49 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commitfdae70e7bac2c1a2901ba10d861a27dec0d2c70c
tree01809b940368d716a66316bc311c1571cf14fcd9
parent05e82b2391aa2bf1ceef6c50f39613612d9179d5
Resync with Debian 1.139.1-3
31 files changed:
.hgtags [deleted file]
bin/live-snapshot
conf/live-persistence.binds [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/live-snapshot.exclude_list [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/00list
debian/patches/04_ignore_errors_from_fstype.dpatch [deleted file]
debian/patches/05_boot_failure_message_grml.dpatch
docs/parameters.txt
hooks/live
manpages/live-initramfs.en.7.txt
manpages/live-snapshot.en.1.txt
manpages/live-snapshot.it.1.txt
scripts/live
scripts/live-bottom/05mountpoints
scripts/live-bottom/06hostname
scripts/live-bottom/08persistence_excludes [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/live-bottom/10adduser
scripts/live-bottom/12fstab
scripts/live-bottom/13swap
scripts/live-bottom/15autologin
scripts/live-bottom/20xconfig
scripts/live-bottom/21xdriver
scripts/live-bottom/21xvidemode
scripts/live-bottom/22gnome_panel_data
scripts/live-bottom/30accessibility
scripts/live-bottom/32disable_hibernation
scripts/live-bottom/44pk_allow
scripts/live-functions
scripts/live-helpers