Update changelog for release 1.157.4-1grml.00.
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 20:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 20:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 284ccdc..4c7bab2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+live-initramfs (1.157.4-1grml.00) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Synchronise with Debian's version 1.157.4-1.
+
+ -- Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>  Fri, 13 Nov 2009 21:00:07 +0100
+
 live-initramfs (1.157.3-1grml.01) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Add debian/patches/11_dhcphostname.patch (initial version by
 live-initramfs (1.157.3-1grml.01) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Add debian/patches/11_dhcphostname.patch (initial version by