live-initramfs-grml.git
12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.110.6-1. 1.110.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2007 12:32:24 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.110.6-1.

12 years agoAdding checkbashsms call to test target of the Makefile as suggested by Trent W....
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2007 10:30:49 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Adding checkbashsms call to test target of the Makefile as suggested by Trent W. Buck <trentbuck@gmail.com>.

12 years agoFixed a few bashisms, thanks to Trent W. Buck <trentbuck@gmail.com>.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2007 08:00:29 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Fixed a few bashisms, thanks to Trent W. Buck <trentbuck@gmail.com>.

12 years agoAdding custom reportbug script.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:15:08 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Adding custom reportbug script.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.110.6-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.110.6-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.110.5-1. 1.110.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 18:04:34 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.110.5-1.

12 years agoFixing some coding style issues.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 15:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Fixing some coding style issues.

12 years agoAdding files to the live filesystem according to the MAC number, thanks to Jordi...
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 15:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Adding files to the live filesystem according to the MAC number, thanks to Jordi Pujol <jordi_pujol@telefonica.net>.

12 years agoSetting the kdm language, thanks to Jordi Pujol <jordi_pujol@telefonica.net>.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 14:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Setting the kdm language, thanks to Jordi Pujol <jordi_pujol@telefonica.net>.

12 years agoUsing kdm initscript autologin overrides, thanks to Kel Modderman <kel@otaku42.de>.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 14:04:44 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Using kdm initscript autologin overrides, thanks to Kel Modderman <kel@otaku42.de>.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.110.5-1.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 13:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.110.5-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.110.4-1. 1.110.4-1
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 13:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.110.4-1.

12 years agoadd support for mounting the cow device on an nfs volume
Jesse Hathaway [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 18:10:58 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
add support for mounting the cow device on an nfs volume

12 years agoCorrecting vcs fields.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 10:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Correcting vcs fields.

12 years agoCorrecting homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 11:07:47 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Correcting homepage field.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.110.3-1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 11:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.110.3-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.110.3-1. 1.110.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 11:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.110.3-1.

12 years agoFix typo to get serial console to work
Alex Owen [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 15:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Fix typo to get serial console to work

12 years agoadd support for exposedroot option for live-helper
Jesse Hathaway [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 20:57:19 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
add support for exposedroot option for live-helper

12 years agoRemoving ubuntu support.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 19 Oct 2007 17:21:42 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Removing ubuntu support.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.110.3-1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 20:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.110.3-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.110.2-1. 1.110.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 18 Oct 2007 20:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.110.2-1.

12 years agoRemoving nodiratime as it is already included in noatime, thanks to Kel Modderman...
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 10:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Removing nodiratime as it is already included in noatime, thanks to Kel Modderman <kel@otaku42.de>.

12 years agoFixing typing error.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:53:31 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Fixing typing error.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.110.2-1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:52:48 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.110.2-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.110.1-1. 1.110.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.110.1-1.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.110.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:37:24 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.110.1-1.

12 years agoAdjusting to live-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:36:09 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Adjusting to live-initramfs.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.110.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:35:45 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.110.

12 years agoAdjusting to live-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:34:00 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Adjusting to live-initramfs.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.109.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:33:04 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.109.

12 years agoAdjusting to live-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:29:15 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Adjusting to live-initramfs.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.108.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 22:24:11 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.108.

12 years agoAlso using nodiratime, not just noatime.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 20:53:53 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Also using nodiratime, not just noatime.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.107.2-1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 07:01:58 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.107.2-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.107.1-1. 1.107.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 06:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.107.1-1.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.107.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 06:44:48 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.107.1-1.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.107.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 06:43:54 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.107.

12 years agoFixing typing error.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 06:19:24 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Fixing typing error.

12 years agoFixing wrong homepage field.
Daniel Baumann [Wed, 3 Oct 2007 07:11:12 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Fixing wrong homepage field.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.106.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 18:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.106.1-1.

12 years agoAdjusting to live-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 18:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Adjusting to live-initramfs.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.106.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 18:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.106.

12 years agoApplied patch from Jesse W. Hathaway <jesse@mbuki-mvuki.org> to move cow mount rather...
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 20:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Applied patch from Jesse W. Hathaway <jesse@mbuki-mvuki.org> to move cow mount rather than binding it on /live/cow. This prevents the /cow mount showing up in /proc/mounts.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.105.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 11:01:51 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.105.1-1.

12 years agoAdjusting to live-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 11:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Adjusting to live-initramfs.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.105.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 10:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.105.

12 years agoFixing bashism.
Daniel Baumann [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 04:52:52 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Fixing bashism.

12 years agoConsistently using curly brackets for variables.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 07:45:11 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Consistently using curly brackets for variables.

12 years agoReplacing backticks with POSIX expression.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 05:34:40 +0000 (07:34 +0200)]
Replacing backticks with POSIX expression.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.102.4-2.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.102.4-2.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.104.1-1. 1.104.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.104.1-1.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.104.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 14:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.104.1-1.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.104.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 14:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.104.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.103.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.103.1-1.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.103.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.103.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.102.2-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:12:04 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.102.2-1.

12 years agoReleasing live-initramfs 1.102.1-1. 1.102.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Releasing live-initramfs 1.102.1-1.

12 years agoSorting Depends.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Sorting Depends.

12 years agoApplied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to depend on busybox.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Applied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to depend on busybox.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.102.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.102.1-1.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.102.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.102.

12 years agoAdding noapparmor boot parameter.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Adding noapparmor boot parameter.

12 years agoBumping version to 1.101.1-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Bumping version to 1.101.1-1.

12 years agoAdjusting to live-initramfs.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Adjusting to live-initramfs.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.101.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.101.

12 years agoMerging casper 1.100.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:47 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Merging casper 1.100.

12 years agoUsing new Homepage field now.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:45 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Using new Homepage field now.

12 years agoApplied patch from Frederic Boiteux <fboiteux@calistel.com> about NFSROOT=auto, ...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Applied patch from Frederic Boiteux <fboiteux@calistel.com> about NFSROOT=auto, <lists.alioth.debian.org/pipermail/debian-live-devel/2007-September/002173.html>.

12 years agoApplied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to migrate live-snapshot.en.1 and...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:37 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Applied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to migrate live-snapshot.en.1 and live-snapshot.it.1 to asciidoc as well.

12 years agoAdding Marco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:35 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Adding Marco Amadori <marco.amadori@gmail.com>.

12 years agoSorting Build-Depends.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:28 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Sorting Build-Depends.

12 years agoSimplifying make calls.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:24 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Simplifying make calls.

12 years agoApplied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to remove deprecated manpages/live...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Applied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to remove deprecated manpages/live-initramfs.en.7 (switched to asiidoc).

12 years agoApplied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to update debian/control and debian...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Applied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to update debian/control and debian/rules for use of asciidoc.

12 years agoApplied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to switch to asciidoc for documenta...
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Applied patch from Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org> to switch to asciidoc for documentation.

12 years agoFixing typing error.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:08 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fixing typing error.

12 years agoPreparing live-initramfs 1.99.3-1.
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Preparing live-initramfs 1.99.3-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.99.2-1. 1.99.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.99.2-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.99.1-1. 1.99.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.99.1-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.96.2-1. 1.96.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.96.2-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.96.1-1. 1.96.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:41 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.96.1-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.95.3-1. 1.95.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.95.3-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.95.2-1. 1.95.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.95.2-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.95.1-1. 1.95.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.95.1-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.91.6-1. 1.91.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.91.6-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.91.5-1. 1.91.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.91.5-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.91.4-1. 1.91.4-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.91.4-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.91.3-1. 1.91.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.91.3-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.91.2-1. 1.91.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.91.2-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.91.1-1. 1.91.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.91.1-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.90.1-1. 1.90.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.90.1-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.87.6-1. 1.87.6-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.87.6-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.87.5-1. 1.87.5-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.87.5-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.87.4-1. 1.87.4-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.87.4-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.87.3-1. 1.87.3-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.87.3-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.87.2-1. 1.87.2-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.87.2-1.

12 years agoAdding live-initramfs 1.87.1-1. 1.87.1-1
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding live-initramfs 1.87.1-1.

12 years agoAdding casper 1.81+debian-4. 1.81+debian-4
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:31 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding casper 1.81+debian-4.

12 years agoAdding casper 1.81+debian-3. 1.81+debian-3
Daniel Baumann [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 12:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Adding casper 1.81+debian-3.