packages.grml.org.git
5 years agoExecute update.rb under ruby1.8 master
Michael Prokop [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Execute update.rb under ruby1.8

Fails with ruby1.9:

| update.rb:33: syntax error, unexpected ':', expecting keyword_then or ';' or '\n'
| update.rb:49: syntax error, unexpected keyword_end, expecting $end

7 years agofix repo link not visible when checkout is missing
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:33:53 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
fix repo link not visible when checkout is missing

7 years agobetter problem reporting
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
better problem reporting

7 years agodrop other_packages
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:20:41 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
drop other_packages

7 years agoshow all packages from Sources in list
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:20:17 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
show all packages from Sources in list

7 years agoSpecial case for grml-kernel
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 22:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Special case for grml-kernel

7 years agorename version* fields in yaml
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:25:38 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
rename version* fields in yaml

7 years agoadd git_browser, git_anon, repo_url, source_name to yaml
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
add git_browser, git_anon, repo_url, source_name to yaml

7 years agomatch sources to git repos by Vcs-Git header if available
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
match sources to git repos by Vcs-Git header if available

7 years agoFix other packages list
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Fix other packages list

7 years agocatch git stderr output
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
catch git stderr output

7 years agoPrint list of Source packages not in local git-repos
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Print list of Source packages not in local git-repos

7 years agoMove last updated into footer
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 10:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Move last updated into footer

7 years agoSwitch to bare git repos in path git/
Christian Hofstaedtler [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 10:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Switch to bare git repos in path git/

7 years agoAdd .gitignore
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

7 years agoAdd Gemfile for development purposes
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Add Gemfile for development purposes

7 years agoInclude version in grml-testing in report
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Include version in grml-testing in report

7 years agoRemove unused builder dependency
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:42:44 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Remove unused builder dependency

7 years agoreindent
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
reindent

7 years agoInitial import from packages.grml.org
Christian Hofstaedtler [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Initial import from packages.grml.org