release-tools.git
7 years agoRun apt-get update before upgrading grml-live master
Christian Hofstaedtler [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Run apt-get update before upgrading grml-live

7 years agoImport github hooks mgmt tool
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Import github hooks mgmt tool

7 years agoAdd install-grml-live script
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Add install-grml-live script

Used by buildhost jenkins to update grml-live before running builds

7 years agoMove jenkins-link_latest.sh for daily.grml.org from grml-live to this repository
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Move jenkins-link_latest.sh for daily.grml.org from grml-live to this repository

7 years agoadd README
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:32:50 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
add README

7 years agoAdd show-package-updates tool
Christian Hofstaedtler [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 11:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Add show-package-updates tool