teams.git
7 years agoAdd reference to grml-constitution for team defs master
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:42:41 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Add reference to grml-constitution for team defs

7 years agoTeams -> Associations
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:41:32 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
Teams -> Associations

7 years agoImport kernel team associations
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:37:03 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
Import kernel team associations

7 years agoImport current Team assignments
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:35:13 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Import current Team assignments

These are based on observations.

7 years agoImport list of Developers/Contributors
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:34:44 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
Import list of Developers/Contributors

7 years agoAdd list of teams
Christian Hofstaedtler [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:32:54 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
Add list of teams