tuitest.git
10 years agoUse version 5 in debian/compat master v0.1-1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:16:31 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Use version 5 in debian/compat

10 years agoSwitch to debhelper >= 5
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Switch to debhelper >= 5

10 years agoSlightly improve manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:13:19 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Slightly improve manpage

10 years agoUpdate manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:10:26 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Update manpage

10 years agoInitial version of a manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:08:33 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Initial version of a manpage

10 years agoIntegrate docs in debian package, improve clean target
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Integrate docs in debian package, improve clean target

10 years agoInitial version of debian/
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Initial version of debian/

10 years agoinitial checkin
Michael Prokop [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
initial checkin