Fix broken links for Matthias Kopfermann + Sven Wischnowsky master
authorpfefferminz132 <m@kopfermann.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:46:14 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commiteed6063b40b64b10e0265ab0477601ea26dab9e2
treecb7b9ddcc7703437440c5a37f1899e3fb2448d58
parented0faebc8c91a5f4475d740f8bd5969181b909c3
Fix broken links for Matthias Kopfermann + Sven Wischnowsky
zsh-lovers.1.txt