W├╝rgaround for changed chpasswd options
authorUlrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 13:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 14:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit65c58bfa1cc8e90ecfa0d576a64e08a790c57d7e
tree85d35f15c062052ecbb5e4cecaa2440d8c37498c
parent17576f28917f7708e17d5add6497eb0efbbd4b59
W├╝rgaround for changed chpasswd options

Signed-off-by: Ulrich Dangel <uli@spamt.net>
chroot-script