grml-debootstrap.git
13 years agoFix /proc/mounts-check
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 12:06:31 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Fix /proc/mounts-check

13 years agoSome more umount checks
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 12:05:02 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Some more umount checks

13 years agoUnmount loopback device at the end too
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 12:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Unmount loopback device at the end too

13 years agoUpdate documentation and config file
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 12:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Update documentation and config file

13 years agoUpdate version number and mention Thorsten in changelog
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 11:51:36 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Update version number and mention Thorsten in changelog

13 years agoAdd $ISODIR for correct mounting
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Add $ISODIR for correct mounting

13 years agoFix two syntax errors
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 11:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Fix two syntax errors

13 years agoSupport option -i/--iso: now it is possible to install packages from a normal Debian ISO
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Jun 2007 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Support option -i/--iso: now it is possible to install packages from a normal Debian ISO

13 years agoAdd console-common to /etc/debootstrap/packages, update todo
Michael Prokop [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 08:19:02 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Add console-common to /etc/debootstrap/packages, update todo

13 years agoAdded tag 0.9 for changeset 57b2f1bebe25
Michael Prokop [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 18:31:55 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Added tag 0.9 for changeset 57b2f1bebe25

13 years agoMake sure stopping a service inside chroot-script does not fail chroot-script itself 0.9
Michael Prokop [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 18:20:28 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Make sure stopping a service inside chroot-script does not fail chroot-script itself

13 years agoFix EXTRAPACKAGES comment in config
Michael Prokop [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 17:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Fix EXTRAPACKAGES comment in config

13 years agoUpdate TODO
Michael Prokop [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 17:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Update TODO

13 years agoRewrote interfaces() code for handling of /etc/network/interfaces.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 16:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Rewrote interfaces() code for handling of /etc/network/interfaces.

13 years agoAdjust repository URL in copyright file
Michael Prokop [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Adjust repository URL in copyright file

13 years agoFix zsh-completion, thanks ft
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 11:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Fix zsh-completion, thanks ft

13 years agoInstall zsh-completion as /etc/zsh/completion.d/_grml-debootstrap
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 10:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Install zsh-completion as /etc/zsh/completion.d/_grml-debootstrap

13 years agoEnable etc/zsh/completion.d via dh_installdirs
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 10:38:18 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Enable etc/zsh/completion.d via dh_installdirs

13 years agoActivate zsh-completion, update TODO
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 10:37:27 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Activate zsh-completion, update TODO

13 years agoFix syntax error in chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 10:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Fix syntax error in chroot-script

13 years agoUse apt-pinning for grml-repository
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 09:52:09 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Use apt-pinning for grml-repository

13 years agoAdjust gpg code
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 09:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Adjust gpg code

13 years agoFix formating of configuration check message
Michael Prokop [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 08:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fix formating of configuration check message

13 years agoUpdate TODO list
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 22:39:15 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Update TODO list

13 years agoReturn always true in gpg code
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 22:30:56 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Return always true in gpg code

13 years agoFix typo in grml-repos code; use new stages in chroot-script as well now
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 22:25:25 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Fix typo in grml-repos code; use new stages in chroot-script as well now

13 years agoAdjust GRMLREPOS in chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Adjust GRMLREPOS in chroot-script

13 years agoUpdate TODO
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:44:33 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Update TODO

13 years agoAdd extrapackages feature
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add extrapackages feature

13 years agoAdd myself to uploaders
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Add myself to uploaders

13 years agoReformat manpage
Alexander Wirt [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Reformat manpage

13 years agoUpdated TODO
Michael Prokop [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 10:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Updated TODO

13 years agoAdd missing debian changelog entry
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 09:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Add missing debian changelog entry

13 years agoIntroduce BOOT_APPEND also to grml-debootstrap
Alexander Wirt [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Introduce BOOT_APPEND also to grml-debootstrap

13 years agoUpdate TODO
Michael Prokop [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Update TODO

13 years agoAdded tag 0.7 for changeset 2d4d6a866453
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Added tag 0.7 for changeset 2d4d6a866453

13 years ago* Added basic zsh-completion (thanks, ft!), but do not install it yet. We have to... 0.7
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 21:04:52 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
* Added basic zsh-completion (thanks, ft!), but do not install it yet. We have to adjust $fpath in grml-etc-core first.

13 years agoAdd etc/zsh/completion.d to dh_installdirs command
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 20:27:13 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Add etc/zsh/completion.d to dh_installdirs command

13 years agoAdded zsh-completion (thanks, ft!), renamed asciidoc file as requested by gebi
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 20:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Added zsh-completion (thanks, ft!), renamed asciidoc file as requested by gebi

13 years agoUpdate manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Update manpage

13 years agoDisplay dialog screen when AUTOINSTALL finished
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:39:30 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Display dialog screen when AUTOINSTALL finished

13 years agoFix CHROOT vs. CHROOTMIRROR inside variable file
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Fix CHROOT vs. CHROOTMIRROR inside variable file

13 years agoUpdate manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Update manpage

13 years agoSupport full automatic installation via debian2hd.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:15:23 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Support full automatic installation via debian2hd.

13 years agoFix typo in manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 17:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Fix typo in manpage

13 years agoAdjust version, it is 0.7 and not 0.8
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 17:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Adjust version, it is 0.7 and not 0.8

13 years agoSupport setting password for user root
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 17:10:52 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Support setting password for user root

13 years agoUpdate screenshot
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Update screenshot

13 years agoAdd screenshot
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Add screenshot

13 years agoAdd images/ for asciidoc html output
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add images/ for asciidoc html output

13 years agoRemove deprecated debian/grml-debootstrap.8
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Remove deprecated debian/grml-debootstrap.8

13 years agoMove tables to extra file to workaround table-problem within asciidoc for manpages
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 16:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Move tables to extra file to workaround table-problem within asciidoc for manpages

13 years agoAdd asciidoc files
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 15:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add asciidoc files

13 years agoUse asciidoc for manpage generation.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 14:04:27 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Use asciidoc for manpage generation.

13 years agoUpdate TODO
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:48:19 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Update TODO

13 years agoDirectly invoke /usr/sbin/grub-install in grml-debootstrap
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Directly invoke /usr/sbin/grub-install in grml-debootstrap

13 years agoFix usage of DEBIAN_FRONTEND
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Fix usage of DEBIAN_FRONTEND

13 years agoUse DEBIAN_FRONTEND inside APTINSTALL as well
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Use DEBIAN_FRONTEND inside APTINSTALL as well

13 years agoRemove ewarn+eend from chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Remove ewarn+eend from chroot-script

13 years agoUse DEBIAN_FRONTEND inside chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 13:05:58 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Use DEBIAN_FRONTEND inside chroot-script

13 years agoDirectly invoke /usr/sbin/update-grub
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 12:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Directly invoke /usr/sbin/update-grub

13 years agoFix stupid typo in chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 12:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fix stupid typo in chroot-script

13 years agoSet DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive in config file
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 12:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Set DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive in config file

13 years agoSupport mountpoint as option, update manpage
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 12:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Support mountpoint as option, update manpage

13 years agoRework cmdline handling, supporting some variables via cmdline now
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Rework cmdline handling, supporting some variables via cmdline now

13 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:28:44 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

13 years agoImprove error handling inside debootstrap_system()
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Improve error handling inside debootstrap_system()

13 years agoImprove bailout function
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Improve bailout function

13 years agoMake chrootscript() more independent
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Make chrootscript() more independent

13 years agoAdd notice regarding bailout for functions
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:12:41 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Add notice regarding bailout for functions

13 years agoFix APTINSTALL variable
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 11:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Fix APTINSTALL variable

13 years agoChange logic of function execution.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 10:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Change logic of function execution.

13 years agoUse aptitude instead of apt-get in chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 10:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Use aptitude instead of apt-get in chroot-script

13 years agoUpdate debian/changelog
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 15:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

13 years agoUpdated TODO
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 15:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Updated TODO

13 years agoUpdated TODO
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 15:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Updated TODO

13 years agoAdded tag 0.6 for changeset ea0bdbd61c1d
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 10:54:50 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Added tag 0.6 for changeset ea0bdbd61c1d

13 years agoUpdate manpage, depends 0.6
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 10:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Update manpage, depends

13 years agoSupport setting variables inside chroot system via /etc/debootstrap/variables
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Support setting variables inside chroot system via /etc/debootstrap/variables

13 years agoBailout on any error in execution of functions
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:45:07 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Bailout on any error in execution of functions

13 years agoCheck for $STAGES/grml-debootstrap
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Check for $STAGES/grml-debootstrap

13 years agoDon't clean up stages after execution
Michael Prokop [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 09:39:55 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Don't clean up stages after execution

13 years agoimprove display of stage warning in chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 09:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
improve display of stage warning in chroot-script

13 years agodrop ewarn/eend from chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
drop ewarn/eend from chroot-script

13 years agoRewrite code into seperate function()
Michael Prokop [Tue, 10 Apr 2007 09:11:18 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Rewrite code into seperate function()

13 years agofix stage() function
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 21:27:52 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
fix stage() function

13 years agoStop ssh and mdadm in bailout
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Stop ssh and mdadm in bailout

13 years agoAdd support for stages to chroot-script
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Add support for stages to chroot-script

13 years agoSupport stages, update manapge for lenny
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 13:24:51 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Support stages, update manapge for lenny

13 years agoupdate TODO
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 12:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
update TODO

13 years agoupdate TODO
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
update TODO

13 years agoAlways assume architecture of the running system
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Always assume architecture of the running system

13 years agoExport LANG=C and LC_ALL=C
Michael Prokop [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 12:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Export LANG=C and LC_ALL=C

13 years agoAdded tag 0.5 for changeset b699ca55c9d7
Michael Prokop [Sat, 24 Mar 2007 15:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Added tag 0.5 for changeset b699ca55c9d7

13 years agoChanged Architecture from any to all. 0.5
Michael Prokop [Sat, 24 Mar 2007 15:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Changed Architecture from any to all.

13 years agoAdded tag grml0.9 for changeset 767754b5e04acf5ad04108a362332a18b0f39542
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Dec 2006 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Added tag grml0.9 for changeset 767754b5e04acf5ad04108a362332a18b0f39542

13 years agoAdded tag 0.4 for changeset 2e42460acf70987a2b8db7b2007b642f169026e4 grml0.9
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Dec 2006 15:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Added tag 0.4 for changeset 2e42460acf70987a2b8db7b2007b642f169026e4

13 years agoupdated TODO file; remove grml-stuff from config by default 0.4
Michael Prokop [Tue, 5 Dec 2006 13:04:28 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
updated TODO file; remove grml-stuff from config by default

13 years agoadjust help text
Michael Prokop [Tue, 21 Nov 2006 16:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
adjust help text

13 years agoadd intial support for grml-repos
Michael Prokop [Sat, 18 Nov 2006 09:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
add intial support for grml-repos