SW: drop bacula-* from GRML_FULL master
authorMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:36:40 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:29:36 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit9b5ecefaa68768042ee9c0ff8cb2bc535158190a
tree51bc325383fdbd390997ab5528b787deab996c24
parentba06af6c3354dd2e9af2490a357a71b4342b1768
SW: drop bacula-* from GRML_FULL

Bacula was removed from Debian/testing as of 2021-11-23 due to #997139.
It's unclear, whether bacula is of any further use on a live system
as-is (also given that the bacula version in Debian is lagging behind
upstream quite a lot; and there also exists bareos nowadays, though not
present in Debian as such). If someone should be missing bacula from
Grml, I'd like to know.

Not only drop the software packages, but also drop the hostname
workaround for /etc/bacula/bacula-fd.conf in our GRMLBASE/05-hostname
script.
etc/grml/fai/config/package_config/GRML_FULL
etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/05-hostname