SW: Add puppet to GRML_FULL
authorUlrich Dangel <mru@spamt.net>
Fri, 31 May 2013 15:43:38 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 10:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
Shipping puppet in GRML_FULL allows to use puppet receipes for system management out of the box.

Closes #11 at github

etc/grml/fai/config/package_config/GRML_FULL

index a4cae2e..4ea2680 100644 (file)
@@ -277,6 +277,7 @@ facter
 flashrom
 mcollective
 memtester
 flashrom
 mcollective
 memtester
+puppet
 
 # virtualization support
 imvirt
 
 # virtualization support
 imvirt