grml-live.git
12 years agoSW: Drop mdadm from GRML_* classes as it is in GRMLBASE.
Michael Prokop [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
SW: Drop mdadm from GRML_* classes as it is in GRMLBASE.

12 years agoSW: Drop lvm2 from GRML_* classes at it is in GRMLBASE.
Michael Prokop [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 22:15:39 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
SW: Drop lvm2 from GRML_* classes at it is in GRMLBASE.

12 years agoSW: Drop aufs-tools from GRML_MEDIUM.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 20:59:11 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
SW: Drop aufs-tools from GRML_MEDIUM.

12 years agoMake sure to use sources.list of grml-live, even on updates through -u option. [Close...
Michael Prokop [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 01:12:40 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Make sure to use sources.list of grml-live, even on updates through -u option. [Closes: issue803]

12 years agoSupport DEFAULT_BOOTOPTIONS via configuration file.
Michael Prokop [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Support DEFAULT_BOOTOPTIONS via configuration file.

12 years agoSupport NO_BOOTID.
Michael Prokop [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 00:04:23 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Support NO_BOOTID.

12 years agoUpdate documentation regarding bootid feature.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 23:52:41 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Update documentation regarding bootid feature.

12 years agoSupport conf/bootid.txt and use bootoption bootfrom=removable by default.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 22:34:39 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Support conf/bootid.txt and use bootoption bootfrom=removable by default.

12 years agoStore package list on ISO. [Closes: issue779] [Closes: issue749]
Michael Prokop [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 20:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Store package list on ISO. [Closes: issue779] [Closes: issue749]

Thanks to azhag and dilex for the idea.

12 years agoIgnore $EXIT_ON_MISSING_PACKAGES if running a dirty build though -B.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 19:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Ignore $EXIT_ON_MISSING_PACKAGES if running a dirty build though -B.

12 years agoscripts/GRMLBASE/38-udev: check for presence of config file.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
scripts/GRMLBASE/38-udev: check for presence of config file.

12 years agoSW: Move diffutils + iw from GRMLBASE to GRML_* classes.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:25:16 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
SW: Move diffutils + iw from GRMLBASE to GRML_* classes.

This allows using $EXIT_ON_MISSING_PACKAGES with GRMLBASE
but without have to use any of the GRML_* classes if building
a Debian/lenny based system. As iw/diffutils are missing on
lenny this would conflict $EXIT_ON_MISSING_PACKAGES as soon
as you've to use GRMLBASE.

12 years agoRename /etc/grml/fai/files to /etc/grml/fai/config/files and move /etc/grml/fai/live...
Michael Prokop [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Rename /etc/grml/fai/files to /etc/grml/fai/config/files and move /etc/grml/fai/live-initramfs to /etc/grml/fai/config.

Moving files to FAI's config space allows us to use a much cleaner
interface and configuration through FAI's fcopy command.

12 years agoProvide buildd as separate Debian package buildd, use nail instead of mutt in buildd...
Michael Prokop [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 10:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Provide buildd as separate Debian package buildd, use nail instead of mutt in buildd for sending mails.

Recent Mutt versions introduced an annoying cmdline behaviour change
in a patch version upgrade (1.5.x->1.5.y) which breaks sending mails
from the cmdline when you've to add several attachments at once
and want to stay backward and forward compatible.
See http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=539276
for further details.
Therefore get rid of mutt and use nail for sending mails instead.

12 years agoUpdate for release 0.9.34. v0.9.34
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Update for release 0.9.34.

12 years agogrml-live-db: Replace --db option with --database and use --dpkg for handling dpkg...
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 21:46:10 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
grml-live-db: Replace --db option with --database and use --dpkg for handling dpkg file.

12 years agoClear logs *after* prompting for execution.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Clear logs *after* prompting for execution.

12 years agoAdd backwards compability for ZERO_LOGFILE and document it accordingly.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 13:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Add backwards compability for ZERO_LOGFILE and document it accordingly.

12 years agoAdd grml-live-db to Recommends.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Add grml-live-db to Recommends.

12 years agoSupport for logging to database via grml-live-db. Changed logic of ZERO_LOGFILE to...
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 14:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Support for logging to database via grml-live-db. Changed logic of ZERO_LOGFILE to PRESERVE_LOGFILE.

grml-live-db provides a feature to log build information into a sqlite database.

12 years agoDrop package config GRML_FORENSIC as it is developed and maintained as part of Grml...
Michael Prokop [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 10:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Drop package config GRML_FORENSIC as it is developed and maintained as part of Grml-Forensic.

12 years agoSW: Add ufsutils to GRML{SMALL,MEDIUM,FULL,FORENSIC} [thanks, chaitat].
Michael Prokop [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
SW: Add ufsutils to GRML{SMALL,MEDIUM,FULL,FORENSIC} [thanks, chaitat].

12 years agoSW: Drop iputils-arping from GRML_FORENSIC (arping already present).
Michael Prokop [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 19:04:17 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
SW: Drop iputils-arping from GRML_FORENSIC (arping already present).

12 years agoUpdate docs regarding squashfs-tools 1:4.0-1.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 16:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Update docs regarding squashfs-tools 1:4.0-1.

12 years agoDrop keyword package from squashfs binary exit code.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Drop keyword package from squashfs binary exit code.

12 years agoSW: Add acpi-support-base to GRML_SMALL [Closes: issue791]
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:35:10 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
SW: Add acpi-support-base to GRML_SMALL [Closes: issue791]

Thanks to Marc Haber and Christian Hofstaedtler.

12 years agoSW: Add netsniff-ng to GRML_FULL (thanks Daniel Borkmann).
Michael Prokop [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 17:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
SW: Add netsniff-ng to GRML_FULL (thanks Daniel Borkmann).

12 years agoSW: Add locales, grml-x, notification-daemon and vim to GRML_FORENSIC, drop dynamic...
Michael Prokop [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
SW: Add locales, grml-x, notification-daemon and vim to GRML_FORENSIC, drop dynamic-disk + salvage-ntfs

12 years agoSW: Remove dynamic-disk from GRML_FULL (unmaintained upstream).
Michael Prokop [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
SW: Remove dynamic-disk from GRML_FULL (unmaintained upstream).

12 years agoSW: Remove salvage-ntfs from GRML_FULL (unmaintained upstream).
Michael Prokop [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
SW: Remove salvage-ntfs from GRML_FULL (unmaintained upstream).

12 years agoSW: Remove lame from GRML_FULL (not available from official Debian pool).
Michael Prokop [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
SW: Remove lame from GRML_FULL (not available from official Debian pool).

12 years agoSW: Drop readahead from GRML_FORENSIC (does not install with file-rc, #564082).
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
SW: Drop readahead from GRML_FORENSIC (does not install with file-rc, #564082).

12 years agoUse $TEMPLATE_DIRECTORY for checking for precense of bsd4grml.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:13:42 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Use $TEMPLATE_DIRECTORY for checking for precense of bsd4grml.

12 years agoSW: Add I386/AMD64 specific packages (being kernel-related stuff) to GRML_FORENSIC.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
SW: Add I386/AMD64 specific packages (being kernel-related stuff) to GRML_FORENSIC.

12 years agoSW: Fix missing newline between ccze and ccrypt in GRML_FORENSIC.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
SW: Fix missing newline between ccze and ccrypt in GRML_FORENSIC.

12 years agoSW: Disable fatback in GRML_FORENSIC as it is still WIP.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
SW: Disable fatback in GRML_FORENSIC as it is still WIP.

12 years agoSW: Disable bios-memimage in GRML_FORENSIC as it is still WIP.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
SW: Disable bios-memimage in GRML_FORENSIC as it is still WIP.

12 years agoSW: Drop aufs-tools from GRML_{FULL,FORENSIC} (deprecated, see #555638).
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
SW: Drop aufs-tools from GRML_{FULL,FORENSIC} (deprecated, see #555638).

12 years agoSW: Drop firescope from GRML_{FULL,FORENSIC} - it is unmaintained upstream.
Michael Prokop [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 16:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
SW: Drop firescope from GRML_{FULL,FORENSIC} - it is unmaintained upstream.

12 years agoAdd ia32-libs [amd64] to Depends to make sure building i386 on amd64 works OOTB.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:59:41 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Add ia32-libs [amd64] to Depends to make sure building i386 on amd64 works OOTB.

12 years agoFix architecture option in error message (-a instead of -i).
Michael Prokop [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 17:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Fix architecture option in error message (-a instead of -i).

12 years agoSW: Move scsiadd from GRML_* to GRMLBASE.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 02:22:21 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
SW: Move scsiadd from GRML_* to GRMLBASE.

12 years agoUpdate version numbers for 0.9.34-pre1
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:58:19 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Update version numbers for 0.9.34-pre1

12 years agoAdd scripts/GRMLBASE/38-udev to get rid of automatically generated udev rules file.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:57:20 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Add scripts/GRMLBASE/38-udev to get rid of automatically generated udev rules file.

12 years agoUpdate changelog, release version 0.9.33. v0.9.33
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:42:47 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Update changelog, release version 0.9.33.

12 years agoAdd infiniband-diags to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:20:31 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Add infiniband-diags to GRML_FULL

12 years agoAdd lcrack to GRML_FORENSIC
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:18:35 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Add lcrack to GRML_FORENSIC

12 years agoAdd fsarchiver to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:12:07 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Add fsarchiver to GRML_FULL

12 years agoUpdate MirOS bsd4grml version in debian/changelog
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 00:59:17 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Update MirOS bsd4grml version in debian/changelog

12 years agoAdd modem-cmd to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 00:55:29 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
Add modem-cmd to GRML_FULL

12 years agoAdd gdisk to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 00:50:52 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Add gdisk to GRML_FULL

12 years agoAdd script GRMLBASE/37-portmap to work around bug in #317358
Michael Prokop [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Add script GRMLBASE/37-portmap to work around bug in #317358

12 years agoUpdate to bsd4grml version 20091226.
Michael Prokop [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 11:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Update to bsd4grml version 20091226.

12 years agoAdd iptraf to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 22:37:37 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Add iptraf to GRML_MEDIUM

12 years agoAdd kexec-tools to GRML_SMALL + GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 22:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Add kexec-tools to GRML_SMALL + GRML_MEDIUM

12 years agodocs: add /etc/grml/grml_live.cmdline to cmdline for grml_live_problem.tar.gz
Michael Prokop [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 00:23:50 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
docs: add /etc/grml/grml_live.cmdline to cmdline for grml_live_problem.tar.gz

12 years agoDrop memtest86+ from Depends.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 22:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Drop memtest86+ from Depends.

12 years agoDrop grml-mercurial-utils from GRML_FULL and GRML_MEDIUM.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:26:03 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Drop grml-mercurial-utils from GRML_FULL and GRML_MEDIUM.

12 years agoDrop dvi2tty from GRML_FULL.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 21:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Drop dvi2tty from GRML_FULL.

12 years agoMove package validator behind FAI
Michael Prokop [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 15:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Move package validator behind FAI

12 years agoFix typo in /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/01-packages
Michael Prokop [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 14:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Fix typo in /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/01-packages

12 years agoAdd support for EXIT_ON_MISSING_PACKAGES
Michael Prokop [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 13:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Add support for EXIT_ON_MISSING_PACKAGES

12 years agoDrop lomoco from GRML_FULL.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 12:23:03 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Drop lomoco from GRML_FULL.

12 years agoAdd nbd-server + nbd-client to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 02:21:32 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Add nbd-server + nbd-client to GRML_FULL

12 years agoAdd iscsitarget-module-2.6.31-grml64 to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Add iscsitarget-module-2.6.31-grml64 to GRML_FULL

12 years agoUpdate debian/changelog.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 14:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Update debian/changelog.

12 years agoUpdate MirOS bsd4grml to 20091115 including eKey support
Thorsten Glaser [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 13:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Update MirOS bsd4grml to 20091115 including eKey support

Signed-off-by: Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
12 years agoMove package_errors.log to the end.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 15:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Move package_errors.log to the end.

12 years agoDrop (unavailable) at76-usb-modules-2.6.31-grml from GRML_MEDIUM.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 13:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Drop (unavailable) at76-usb-modules-2.6.31-grml from GRML_MEDIUM.

12 years agotemplates/boot/grub/menu.lst: drop bootoption lang=us
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 12:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
templates/boot/grub/menu.lst: drop bootoption lang=us

12 years agoUse /sbin/mount.ntfs-3g as default handler for ntfs.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 12:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Use /sbin/mount.ntfs-3g as default handler for ntfs.

12 years agoUpdate sources.list handling.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:49:14 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Update sources.list handling.

12 years agoIntegrate 01-packages, meant as package validator.
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Integrate 01-packages, meant as package validator.

12 years agoAdjust GRML* classes: unify packages in GRMLBASE, drop grml-scanpartitions, add grml...
Michael Prokop [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 11:21:48 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Adjust GRML* classes: unify packages in GRMLBASE, drop grml-scanpartitions, add grml-udev-config.

12 years agoWrite current date to last output line of grml-live.
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 21:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Write current date to last output line of grml-live.

12 years agoSwitch order of mirror configuration in example config
Michael Prokop [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 10:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Switch order of mirror configuration in example config

12 years agoSet FAI_CONFIGDIR=/etc/grml/fai/config in /etc/grml/fai/fai.conf v0.9.32
Michael Prokop [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 10:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Set FAI_CONFIGDIR=/etc/grml/fai/config in /etc/grml/fai/fai.conf

12 years agoUpdate docs to reflect current FAI_CONFIG_SRC setup.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:40:01 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Update docs to reflect current FAI_CONFIG_SRC setup.

12 years agoUpdate for release 0.9.31. v0.9.31
Michael Prokop [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 19:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Update for release 0.9.31.

12 years agoUpdate FAI configuration.
Michael Prokop [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Update FAI configuration.

12 years agoexperimental diff for issue757
Thorsten Glaser [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:58:43 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
experimental diff for issue757

Signed-off-by: Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.org>
12 years agoDrop WIP from docs
Michael Prokop [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 00:20:55 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
Drop WIP from docs

12 years agoFix the 'Memtest86+ bootentry doesn't work within GRUB2' issue.
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 23:16:02 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix the 'Memtest86+ bootentry doesn't work within GRUB2' issue.

12 years agoUpdate for release 0.9.30. v0.9.30
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 16:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Update for release 0.9.30.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.grml.org/grml-live
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 16:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@git.grml.org/grml-live

12 years agoAdjust FAI_CONFIG_SRC variable in fai.conf
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 12:09:28 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Adjust FAI_CONFIG_SRC variable in fai.conf

12 years agoUpdate changelog
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Update changelog

12 years agoRemove denglish phrase from help file. Thankts to Andreas Gredler.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Remove denglish phrase from help file. Thankts to Andreas Gredler.
[Closes: issue758]

12 years agoconfig/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE: drop insserv package
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
config/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE: drop insserv package

12 years agoRemove denglish phrase from help file. Thankts to Andreas Gredler.
Ulrich Dangel [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 11:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Remove denglish phrase from help file. Thankts to Andreas Gredler.
[Closes: issue758]

12 years agoconfig/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE: force installation of file-rc
Michael Prokop [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 10:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
config/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE: force installation of file-rc

12 years agoUpdate changelog
Michael Prokop [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:49:50 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Update changelog

12 years agoEnsure /etc/mtab is always present
Christian Hofstaedtler [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Ensure /etc/mtab is always present

Newer debootstrap versions no longer create /etc/mtab, so we need to provide
our own.

12 years agoAdd jfsutils to GRML_MEDIUM and GRML_SMALL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Add jfsutils to GRML_MEDIUM and GRML_SMALL

12 years agoFix posix violation in grml-live-remaster
Michael Prokop [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Fix posix violation in grml-live-remaster

12 years agoSupport new option '-d <date>'
Michael Prokop [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:03:02 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Support new option '-d <date>'

12 years agoAdjust stage2{,_eltorito} code in grml-live v0.9.29
Michael Prokop [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 00:19:01 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Adjust stage2{,_eltorito} code in grml-live

12 years agoRenamed stage_eltorito to stage to get rid of name mangling problems with fat
Ulrich Dangel [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 23:57:47 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Renamed stage_eltorito to stage to get rid of name mangling problems with fat

12 years agoFix cosmetic typo in /etc/grml/fai/live-initramfs/grml-script.init-top
Michael Prokop [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix cosmetic typo in /etc/grml/fai/live-initramfs/grml-script.init-top

12 years agotemplates/boot/isolinux/default.cfg: always use string grml as label name
Michael Prokop [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 20:55:58 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
templates/boot/isolinux/default.cfg: always use string grml as label name