grml-live.git
14 years agoAdd truecrypt-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 14:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add truecrypt-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdd grml-paste to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 14:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Add grml-paste to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd git-svn to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 17:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Add git-svn to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd unhide to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Add unhide to GRML_FULL

14 years agoMerged
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 20:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Merged

14 years agoRemove hwtools from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 14:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Remove hwtools from GRML_FULL

14 years agosupport providing options via grml_live_run()
Michael Prokop [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
support providing options via grml_live_run()

14 years agoDocument grml2ram bootoption in grml-cheatcodes.txt
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 23:43:13 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Document grml2ram bootoption in grml-cheatcodes.txt

14 years agobuildd store_iso(): move md5sum file as well
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 22:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
buildd store_iso(): move md5sum file as well

14 years agoReplace mailx with bsd-mailx in GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 21:39:02 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Replace mailx with bsd-mailx in GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.12 for changeset f907e68e533a
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 21:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.12 for changeset f907e68e533a

14 years agoRemove and recreate /root directory in 98-clean-chroot 0.0.12
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 18:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Remove and recreate /root directory in 98-clean-chroot

14 years agoExecute removal of log files after sourcing config files
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 18:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Execute removal of log files after sourcing config files

14 years agoSkip stage updatebase when using softupdate
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 18:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Skip stage updatebase when using softupdate

14 years agoFix typo in md5sum generation: it is RELEASE and not RELEASES
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Fix typo in md5sum generation: it is RELEASE and not RELEASES

14 years agoDo not exit if cleanup of /root directory in 98-clean-chroot fails
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Do not exit if cleanup of /root directory in 98-clean-chroot fails

14 years agoDo not transfer dmesg.log file in upload_logs()
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:44:13 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Do not transfer dmesg.log file in upload_logs()

14 years agoDo not install package 'grml' via GRMLBASE; generate md5sum of ISO; update buildd/
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Do not install package 'grml' via GRMLBASE; generate md5sum of ISO; update buildd/

14 years agoUpdate buildd/
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 17:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Update buildd/

14 years agoBump version number
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Bump version number

14 years agoMention -u option if using the option by accident
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Mention -u option if using the option by accident

14 years agoDrop syslinux from Depends
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Drop syslinux from Depends

14 years agoShip syslinux files via template directory
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Ship syslinux files via template directory

14 years agoLog mkisofs command with quotes around version number
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 16:28:30 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Log mkisofs command with quotes around version number

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.11 for changeset e692ab743ced
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.11 for changeset e692ab743ced

14 years agoSwitch order of config stuff in config display - 2nd try 0.0.11
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Switch order of config stuff in config display - 2nd try

14 years agoSwitch order of config stuff in config display
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Switch order of config stuff in config display

14 years agoUpdate depends on FAI version
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update depends on FAI version

14 years agoAdjust docs for new version
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Adjust docs for new version

14 years agoRemove last-dirinstall and last-softupdate logs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Remove last-dirinstall and last-softupdate logs

14 years agosupport SQUASHFS_OPTIONS in configuration file
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:13:17 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
support SQUASHFS_OPTIONS in configuration file

14 years agoRemove tinysnmp-tools from GRML_{SMALL,FULL,MEDIUM}
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Remove tinysnmp-tools from GRML_{SMALL,FULL,MEDIUM}

14 years agoDisplay use of ZLIB in overview dialog
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Display use of ZLIB in overview dialog

14 years agoNew option -z to use ZLIB instead of LZMA compression
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:08:43 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
New option -z to use ZLIB instead of LZMA compression

14 years agoAdd /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Add /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan

14 years agoAdd xrestop to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 10:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add xrestop to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd xserver-xorg-video-radeonhd and yatm to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Thu, 6 Dec 2007 17:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Add xserver-xorg-video-radeonhd and yatm to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd pcaputils + firmware-ralink to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 1 Dec 2007 12:32:20 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Add pcaputils + firmware-ralink to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd open-vm-tools to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 1 Dec 2007 10:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add open-vm-tools to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml, firmware-rt61, firmware-rt73 + mlocate to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 23:24:41 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Add atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml, firmware-rt61, firmware-rt73 + mlocate to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdjust grml-buildd for new logdir structure
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Adjust grml-buildd for new logdir structure

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:55:44 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdjust GRML_LIVE_VERSION
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Adjust GRML_LIVE_VERSION

14 years agoMerged
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merged

14 years agoAdd class XORG, add X.org packages to GRML_MEDIUM, added /etc/X11/X symlink check
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add class XORG, add X.org packages to GRML_MEDIUM, added /etc/X11/X symlink check

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.10 for changeset f96c13ae469d
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 00:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.10 for changeset f96c13ae469d

14 years agoAdd grml-live to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL 0.0.10
Michael Prokop [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 00:06:27 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Add grml-live to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL

14 years agoRemove base.tgz from chroot directory
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:47:57 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Remove base.tgz from chroot directory

14 years agoUpdate pinning via /etc/grml/fai/apt/preferences
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 23:45:24 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Update pinning via /etc/grml/fai/apt/preferences

14 years agoLog mkisofs and squashfs cmdlines as well
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 21:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Log mkisofs and squashfs cmdlines as well

14 years agoSupport loading of squashfs module
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 20:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Support loading of squashfs module

14 years agoAdd lzma-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 19:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Add lzma-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL

14 years agoFix usage of removal of latest FAI logs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fix usage of removal of latest FAI logs

14 years agoUpdate $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE

14 years agoADd squashfs-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
ADd squashfs-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_MEDIUM + GRML_FULL

14 years agoRestore old upgrade behaviour inside instsoft script
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Restore old upgrade behaviour inside instsoft script

14 years agoFix indention in etc/grml/fai/config/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Fix indention in etc/grml/fai/config/hooks/instsoft.GRMLBASE

14 years agoRemove debug statement
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 18:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Remove debug statement

14 years agoSupport $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 17:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Support $ZERO_FAI_LOGFILE

14 years agoAdd initial support for option -C
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 17:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Add initial support for option -C

14 years agoUpdate changelog, log the executed FAI command line to /var/log/grml-live.log
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 16:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Update changelog, log the executed FAI command line to /var/log/grml-live.log

14 years agoAdjust 95-package-information for new log layout
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 15:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Adjust 95-package-information for new log layout

14 years agoAdjust logfile handling for new FAI; support grml2ram bootoption
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Adjust logfile handling for new FAI; support grml2ram bootoption

14 years agoDrop patches which are part of FAI, depend on FAI 3.2.3
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Drop patches which are part of FAI, depend on FAI 3.2.3

14 years agoAdd aosd-cat to GRML_FULL (and sort the list)
Michael Prokop [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 11:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Add aosd-cat to GRML_FULL (and sort the list)

14 years agoSwitch order of lang/apm bootoption
Michael Prokop [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 21:16:35 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Switch order of lang/apm bootoption

14 years agoFix typo in bootsplash f3
Michael Prokop [Wed, 21 Nov 2007 20:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Fix typo in bootsplash f3

14 years agoDo not create /etc/sysconfig/* in cleanup script
Michael Prokop [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 20:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Do not create /etc/sysconfig/* in cleanup script

14 years agoAdd keychain to GRML_MEDIUM and GRML_SMALL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 11:52:19 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Add keychain to GRML_MEDIUM and GRML_SMALL

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 11:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoDo not enable apt-listbugs if the binary is not available
Michael Prokop [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 11:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Do not enable apt-listbugs if the binary is not available

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.9 for changeset 676c6dd7088a
Michael Prokop [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 23:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.9 for changeset 676c6dd7088a

14 years agoMerge branches 0.0.9
Michael Prokop [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdd awesome, cereal, runit and supercat to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 21:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Add awesome, cereal, runit and supercat to GRML_FULL

14 years agoFix indention of vmware inside bootsplash f3
Michael Prokop [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 10:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fix indention of vmware inside bootsplash f3

14 years agoUpdate bootoption docs
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 22:57:07 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Update bootoption docs

14 years agoRemove .bak initrd files
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 21:47:31 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Remove .bak initrd files

14 years agoImprove initrd+kernel copy process
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 20:51:53 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Improve initrd+kernel copy process

14 years agoFix addgroup usage inside usersetup
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 17:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Fix addgroup usage inside usersetup

14 years agoUse $ROOTCMD for addgroup inside usersetup
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 17:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Use $ROOTCMD for addgroup inside usersetup

14 years agoFix grep inside usersetup
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 17:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Fix grep inside usersetup

14 years agoAdd user (grml) to all relevant groups
Michael Prokop [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 08:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Add user (grml) to all relevant groups

14 years agoAdd truecrypt-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 21:09:49 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Add truecrypt-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd mkelfimage to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Tue, 13 Nov 2007 09:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Add mkelfimage to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd etckeeper to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 21:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Add etckeeper to GRML_FULL

14 years agoSet hostname in instsoft-hook already
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 10:58:16 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Set hostname in instsoft-hook already

14 years agoUpdate GRML_FULL package list
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 10:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Update GRML_FULL package list

14 years agoSupport kernel upgrades via according /etc/kernel-img.conf configuration
Michael Prokop [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Support kernel upgrades via according /etc/kernel-img.conf configuration

14 years agoReally add remove_isos :)
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Really add remove_isos :)

14 years agoQuote ${file} in buildd/upload_isos.sh
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Quote ${file} in buildd/upload_isos.sh

14 years agoAdd buildd/remove_isos.sh to remove generated ISOs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Add buildd/remove_isos.sh to remove generated ISOs

14 years agoFix 'dependency problems' handling in buildd functions
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 10:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Fix 'dependency problems' handling in buildd functions

14 years agoFix typo in manpage
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 09:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Fix typo in manpage

14 years agoAdd libstdc++2.10-glibc2.2 to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 00:07:07 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Add libstdc++2.10-glibc2.2 to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAddd hdapsd + hdaps-utils to GRML_FULL; disable apt-listbugs in [soft]update
Michael Prokop [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 22:49:23 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Addd hdapsd + hdaps-utils to GRML_FULL; disable apt-listbugs in [soft]update

14 years agoRemove all files inside /root/ when using class RELEASE
Michael Prokop [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 21:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Remove all files inside /root/ when using class RELEASE

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.8 for changeset 2cf43c6306828dd36ade5bef0b5bb1cd6956ca41
Michael Prokop [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 14:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.8 for changeset 2cf43c6306828dd36ade5bef0b5bb1cd6956ca41

14 years agoFix generation of md5sum of windows binaries 0.0.8
Michael Prokop [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 10:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Fix generation of md5sum of windows binaries

14 years agoRemove vifm again, still causing problems in initial installation
Michael Prokop [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 10:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Remove vifm again, still causing problems in initial installation

14 years agoUpdate log check inside grml-live
Michael Prokop [Mon, 5 Nov 2007 10:26:40 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Update log check inside grml-live