grml-live.git
14 years agoAdd comments regarding Aptitude::Recommends-Important
Michael Prokop [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 19:35:19 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Add comments regarding Aptitude::Recommends-Important

14 years agoFix typo in bootsplash f3
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 22:32:29 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Fix typo in bootsplash f3

14 years agoAdd i2c-tools to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 21:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Add i2c-tools to GRML_FULL

14 years agoadd new freedos image using superfloppy (2880)
Michael Gebetsroither [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
add new freedos image using superfloppy (2880)

this should give users more space to quickly add bios files and flasher
to the image itself (especially usefull for grml2usb systems).
The space saving imho comes from the fact that there were deleted files
on the original balder image which don't compress as good as 0s.

14 years agoMention noquick bootoption in bootsplash and cheatcode file
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 14:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Mention noquick bootoption in bootsplash and cheatcode file

14 years agoMention noquick bootoption in grml-cheatcodes.txt
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 14:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Mention noquick bootoption in grml-cheatcodes.txt

14 years agoMention noquick bootoption in f5 bootsplash
Michael Prokop [Sun, 9 Mar 2008 14:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Mention noquick bootoption in f5 bootsplash

14 years agobuildd: use RELEASE-class in all build scripts
Michael Prokop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 23:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
buildd: use RELEASE-class in all build scripts

14 years agoReadd libewf to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:31:49 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Readd libewf to GRML_FULL

14 years agoRemove sound-recorder and emelfm from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 25 Feb 2008 19:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Remove sound-recorder and emelfm from GRML_FULL

14 years agoUpdate templates/boot/addons/allinone.img
Michael Prokop [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 18:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Update templates/boot/addons/allinone.img

14 years agoAdded tag 0.6 for changeset 914686bae4ca
Michael Prokop [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 13:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Added tag 0.6 for changeset 914686bae4ca

14 years agoAdjust grml-live-remaster for new file system layout 0.6
Michael Prokop [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 13:52:14 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Adjust grml-live-remaster for new file system layout

14 years agoWrite squashfs filename to /live/filesystem.module
Michael Prokop [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 10:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Write squashfs filename to /live/filesystem.module

14 years agoAdded tag 0.5 for changeset ee1d27d12afc
Michael Prokop [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 22:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Added tag 0.5 for changeset ee1d27d12afc

14 years agoAdd sshfs to GRML_MEDIUM and remove gnu-fdisk from GRML_FULL 0.5
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 21:03:49 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Add sshfs to GRML_MEDIUM and remove gnu-fdisk from GRML_FULL

14 years agoUpdate bootsplashes f3, f4 and f5
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 20:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Update bootsplashes f3, f4 and f5

14 years agoAdjust grml2ram in isolinux.cfg as well
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Adjust grml2ram in isolinux.cfg as well

14 years agoReplace 40 chars with 20 for bootsplash f4
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Replace 40 chars with 20 for bootsplash f4

14 years agoFix syntax errors
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 15:52:48 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix syntax errors

14 years agoRework syslinux.cfg, update grml2ram stuff
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Rework syslinux.cfg, update grml2ram stuff

14 years agoRemoved hardcoded grml.squashfs
Michael Prokop [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 23:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Removed hardcoded grml.squashfs

14 years agoAdded tag 0.4 for changeset c350cf354210
Michael Prokop [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 20:12:19 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Added tag 0.4 for changeset c350cf354210

14 years agoUpdate syslinux.cfg according to isolinux.cfg 0.4
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Update syslinux.cfg according to isolinux.cfg

14 years agoMake sure $GRML_NAME does not contain known problematic characters
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Make sure $GRML_NAME does not contain known problematic characters

14 years agoFix path in menu.lst + isolinux.cfg
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Fix path in menu.lst + isolinux.cfg

14 years agoAdjust menu.lst + isolinux.cfg on the fly for new directoy layout
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Adjust menu.lst + isolinux.cfg on the fly for new directoy layout

14 years agoRework directory layout to fix isolinux issue
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Rework directory layout to fix isolinux issue

14 years agoAdd new packages to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 11:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Add new packages to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdd linux-uvc-modules-2.6.23-grml + luvcview to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Add linux-uvc-modules-2.6.23-grml + luvcview to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdded tag 0.3 for changeset 21e5acac06da
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Added tag 0.3 for changeset 21e5acac06da

14 years agoUpdate version number in docs 0.3
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Update version number in docs

14 years agoUpdate templates/boot/isolinux/memdisk to version 2:3.61+dfsg-1
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Update templates/boot/isolinux/memdisk to version 2:3.61+dfsg-1

14 years agoUpdate to "ISOLINUX 3.61 Debian-2008-02-05" again
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 10:39:36 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Update to "ISOLINUX 3.61 Debian-2008-02-05" again

14 years agoAdjust grml-live version in the script itself
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 18:29:14 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Adjust grml-live version in the script itself

14 years agoAdd virtualbox-ose-guest-utils to GMRL_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 18:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Add virtualbox-ose-guest-utils to GMRL_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdded tag 0.2 for changeset f3c09e453709
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Added tag 0.2 for changeset f3c09e453709

14 years agoAnother doc update 0.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Another doc update

14 years agoRevert to older isolinux-version
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Revert to older isolinux-version

14 years agoUpdate docs - thanks to Ralf Moll
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Update docs - thanks to Ralf Moll

14 years agoAdd firmware-iwlwifi to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:39:53 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Add firmware-iwlwifi to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:38:03 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdd atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml and madwifi* to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Add atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml and madwifi* to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdd auctex to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Add auctex to GRML_FULL

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 10:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoGrep using the quiet option for squashfs features
Michael Prokop [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 18:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Grep using the quiet option for squashfs features

14 years agoMove sourcing /etc/grml/grml-live.local
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Move sourcing /etc/grml/grml-live.local

14 years agoAdjust version string in grml-live script itself
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Adjust version string in grml-live script itself

14 years agoAdd /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/36-cpufrequtils
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Add /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/36-cpufrequtils

14 years agoSet 'confirm=1' in /etc/apt/listchanges.conf
Michael Prokop [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 23:26:13 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Set 'confirm=1' in /etc/apt/listchanges.conf

14 years agoAdd loop-aes-testsuite to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 23:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Add loop-aes-testsuite to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUpdate isolinux.bin to version 3.55-1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Update isolinux.bin to version 3.55-1

14 years agoAdded tag 0.1 for changeset febe40c53d18
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Added tag 0.1 for changeset febe40c53d18

14 years agoReplace bluetooth-alsa with bluez-audio in GRML_FULL 0.1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Replace bluetooth-alsa with bluez-audio in GRML_FULL

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdd ntfs-3g to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Add ntfs-3g to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoSource /etc/grml/grml-live.local before parsing command line options
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Source /etc/grml/grml-live.local before parsing command line options

14 years agoDrop duplicate -nolzma from grml-live.conf
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Drop duplicate -nolzma from grml-live.conf

14 years agoUse -no-progress option for mksquashfs only if it's supported
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:14:15 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Use -no-progress option for mksquashfs only if it's supported

14 years agoBump version number to 0.1, update docs
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:11:14 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Bump version number to 0.1, update docs

14 years agoBump version number to 0.1, update docs
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:09:51 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Bump version number to 0.1, update docs

14 years agoSimple typo fix in grml-live script
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 01:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Simple typo fix in grml-live script

14 years agoAdd SQUASHFS_ZLIB template to grml-live.conf
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 00:56:23 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Add SQUASHFS_ZLIB template to grml-live.conf

14 years agoApply patch by Lupe Christoph for 98-clean-chroot
Michael Prokop [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Apply patch by Lupe Christoph for 98-clean-chroot

14 years ago98-clean-chroot: remove packages via dpkg instead of apt-get
Michael Prokop [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 10:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
98-clean-chroot: remove packages via dpkg instead of apt-get

14 years agoAdd conky to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Add conky to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd unsort to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add unsort to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd epdfview to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add epdfview to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUpdate templates/boot/grub/menu.lst, templates/boot/isolinux/*.cfg
Michael Prokop [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Update templates/boot/grub/menu.lst, templates/boot/isolinux/*.cfg

14 years agoAdd gfs2-tools to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 11:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Add gfs2-tools to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd sslscan to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Add sslscan to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUse /usr/bin/vim.tiny as alternativ for vi
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Use /usr/bin/vim.tiny as alternativ for vi

14 years agoAdd truecrypt-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL + GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 19:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Add truecrypt-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL + GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdjust grml-live version
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 17:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Adjust grml-live version

14 years agoAdd at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 17:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Add at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.14 for changeset 8122bf5ffd57
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.14 for changeset 8122bf5ffd57

14 years agoUpdate version information in docs 0.0.14
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Update version information in docs

14 years agoAdd manpage for grml-live-remaster
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Add manpage for grml-live-remaster

14 years agoReally add remaster/grml-live-remaster
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:04:55 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Really add remaster/grml-live-remaster

14 years agoInclude grml-live-remaster; Bump Standard-Version
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Include grml-live-remaster; Bump Standard-Version

14 years agoSplit grml + grml-files into x86 vs. amd64; big kernelupgrade for GRML_FULL on amd64
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 23:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Split grml + grml-files into x86 vs. amd64; big kernelupgrade for GRML_FULL on amd64

14 years agoAdd virtualbox-ose-guest-* to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Add virtualbox-ose-guest-* to GRML_FULL

14 years agoFix kernel related packages for GRML_FULL @ AMD64
Michael Prokop [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 19:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Fix kernel related packages for GRML_FULL @ AMD64

14 years agoFix kernel related packages for GRML_MEDIUM @ AMD64
Michael Prokop [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 19:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Fix kernel related packages for GRML_MEDIUM @ AMD64

14 years agoRemove netpipes from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Remove netpipes from GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd timelimit to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Add timelimit to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd scamper to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Add scamper to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUse --copy-links for rsync in upload_logs()
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Use --copy-links for rsync in upload_logs()

14 years agoCreate grml-live.log-file with permissions 664
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Create grml-live.log-file with permissions 664

14 years agoFix umask of upload_logs in buildd/functions.sh
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fix umask of upload_logs in buildd/functions.sh

14 years agoMake sure packages are being removed before docs
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 08:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Make sure packages are being removed before docs

14 years agoAdjust buildd/functions.sh for new logging
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 08:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Adjust buildd/functions.sh for new logging

14 years agoUpdate 95-package-information
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 22:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Update 95-package-information

14 years agoDrop findimagedupes from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:42:06 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Drop findimagedupes from GRML_FULL

14 years agoConfigure apt-listchanges via new script 97-apt-listchanges
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Configure apt-listchanges via new script 97-apt-listchanges

14 years agoAdd ifupdown-extra to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Add ifupdown-extra to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd opencryptoki to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add opencryptoki to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd pmailq to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:04:02 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add pmailq to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd r6040-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Add r6040-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd edac-utils to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add edac-utils to GRML_FULL