grml-live.git
14 years agoReplace 40 chars with 20 for bootsplash f4
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 16:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Replace 40 chars with 20 for bootsplash f4

14 years agoFix syntax errors
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 15:52:48 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Fix syntax errors

14 years agoRework syslinux.cfg, update grml2ram stuff
Michael Prokop [Wed, 20 Feb 2008 15:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Rework syslinux.cfg, update grml2ram stuff

14 years agoRemoved hardcoded grml.squashfs
Michael Prokop [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 23:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Removed hardcoded grml.squashfs

14 years agoAdded tag 0.4 for changeset c350cf354210
Michael Prokop [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 20:12:19 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Added tag 0.4 for changeset c350cf354210

14 years agoUpdate syslinux.cfg according to isolinux.cfg 0.4
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Update syslinux.cfg according to isolinux.cfg

14 years agoMake sure $GRML_NAME does not contain known problematic characters
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Make sure $GRML_NAME does not contain known problematic characters

14 years agoFix path in menu.lst + isolinux.cfg
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:48:03 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Fix path in menu.lst + isolinux.cfg

14 years agoAdjust menu.lst + isolinux.cfg on the fly for new directoy layout
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Adjust menu.lst + isolinux.cfg on the fly for new directoy layout

14 years agoRework directory layout to fix isolinux issue
Michael Prokop [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Rework directory layout to fix isolinux issue

14 years agoAdd new packages to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 11:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Add new packages to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdd linux-uvc-modules-2.6.23-grml + luvcview to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Add linux-uvc-modules-2.6.23-grml + luvcview to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdded tag 0.3 for changeset 21e5acac06da
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:58:51 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Added tag 0.3 for changeset 21e5acac06da

14 years agoUpdate version number in docs 0.3
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Update version number in docs

14 years agoUpdate templates/boot/isolinux/memdisk to version 2:3.61+dfsg-1
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 17:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Update templates/boot/isolinux/memdisk to version 2:3.61+dfsg-1

14 years agoUpdate to "ISOLINUX 3.61 Debian-2008-02-05" again
Michael Prokop [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 10:39:36 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Update to "ISOLINUX 3.61 Debian-2008-02-05" again

14 years agoAdjust grml-live version in the script itself
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 18:29:14 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Adjust grml-live version in the script itself

14 years agoAdd virtualbox-ose-guest-utils to GMRL_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 18:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Add virtualbox-ose-guest-utils to GMRL_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdded tag 0.2 for changeset f3c09e453709
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Added tag 0.2 for changeset f3c09e453709

14 years agoAnother doc update 0.2
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Another doc update

14 years agoRevert to older isolinux-version
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Revert to older isolinux-version

14 years agoUpdate docs - thanks to Ralf Moll
Michael Prokop [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Update docs - thanks to Ralf Moll

14 years agoAdd firmware-iwlwifi to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:39:53 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Add firmware-iwlwifi to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:38:03 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdd atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml and madwifi* to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Add atl2-modules-2.6.23-grml and madwifi* to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdd auctex to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Add auctex to GRML_FULL

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 10:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoGrep using the quiet option for squashfs features
Michael Prokop [Mon, 21 Jan 2008 18:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Grep using the quiet option for squashfs features

14 years agoMove sourcing /etc/grml/grml-live.local
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:39:25 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Move sourcing /etc/grml/grml-live.local

14 years agoAdjust version string in grml-live script itself
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 21:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Adjust version string in grml-live script itself

14 years agoAdd /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/36-cpufrequtils
Michael Prokop [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 18:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Add /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/36-cpufrequtils

14 years agoSet 'confirm=1' in /etc/apt/listchanges.conf
Michael Prokop [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 23:26:13 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Set 'confirm=1' in /etc/apt/listchanges.conf

14 years agoAdd loop-aes-testsuite to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 23:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Add loop-aes-testsuite to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUpdate isolinux.bin to version 3.55-1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Update isolinux.bin to version 3.55-1

14 years agoAdded tag 0.1 for changeset febe40c53d18
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Added tag 0.1 for changeset febe40c53d18

14 years agoReplace bluetooth-alsa with bluez-audio in GRML_FULL 0.1
Michael Prokop [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 21:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Replace bluetooth-alsa with bluez-audio in GRML_FULL

14 years agoMerge branches
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branches

14 years agoAdd ntfs-3g to GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:28:52 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Add ntfs-3g to GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoSource /etc/grml/grml-live.local before parsing command line options
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 09:23:13 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Source /etc/grml/grml-live.local before parsing command line options

14 years agoDrop duplicate -nolzma from grml-live.conf
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Drop duplicate -nolzma from grml-live.conf

14 years agoUse -no-progress option for mksquashfs only if it's supported
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:14:15 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Use -no-progress option for mksquashfs only if it's supported

14 years agoBump version number to 0.1, update docs
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:11:14 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Bump version number to 0.1, update docs

14 years agoBump version number to 0.1, update docs
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 08:09:51 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Bump version number to 0.1, update docs

14 years agoSimple typo fix in grml-live script
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 01:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Simple typo fix in grml-live script

14 years agoAdd SQUASHFS_ZLIB template to grml-live.conf
Michael Prokop [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 00:56:23 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Add SQUASHFS_ZLIB template to grml-live.conf

14 years agoApply patch by Lupe Christoph for 98-clean-chroot
Michael Prokop [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Apply patch by Lupe Christoph for 98-clean-chroot

14 years ago98-clean-chroot: remove packages via dpkg instead of apt-get
Michael Prokop [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 10:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
98-clean-chroot: remove packages via dpkg instead of apt-get

14 years agoAdd conky to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Add conky to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd unsort to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 13:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add unsort to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd epdfview to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Add epdfview to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUpdate templates/boot/grub/menu.lst, templates/boot/isolinux/*.cfg
Michael Prokop [Wed, 2 Jan 2008 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Update templates/boot/grub/menu.lst, templates/boot/isolinux/*.cfg

14 years agoAdd gfs2-tools to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 11:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Add gfs2-tools to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd sslscan to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Sat, 29 Dec 2007 11:35:21 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Add sslscan to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUse /usr/bin/vim.tiny as alternativ for vi
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Use /usr/bin/vim.tiny as alternativ for vi

14 years agoAdd truecrypt-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL + GRML_MEDIUM
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 19:08:41 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Add truecrypt-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL + GRML_MEDIUM

14 years agoAdjust grml-live version
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 17:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Adjust grml-live version

14 years agoAdd at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 17:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Add at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml64 to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.14 for changeset 8122bf5ffd57
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.14 for changeset 8122bf5ffd57

14 years agoUpdate version information in docs 0.0.14
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Update version information in docs

14 years agoAdd manpage for grml-live-remaster
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Add manpage for grml-live-remaster

14 years agoReally add remaster/grml-live-remaster
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:04:55 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Really add remaster/grml-live-remaster

14 years agoInclude grml-live-remaster; Bump Standard-Version
Michael Prokop [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 00:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Include grml-live-remaster; Bump Standard-Version

14 years agoSplit grml + grml-files into x86 vs. amd64; big kernelupgrade for GRML_FULL on amd64
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 23:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Split grml + grml-files into x86 vs. amd64; big kernelupgrade for GRML_FULL on amd64

14 years agoAdd virtualbox-ose-guest-* to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Add virtualbox-ose-guest-* to GRML_FULL

14 years agoFix kernel related packages for GRML_FULL @ AMD64
Michael Prokop [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 19:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Fix kernel related packages for GRML_FULL @ AMD64

14 years agoFix kernel related packages for GRML_MEDIUM @ AMD64
Michael Prokop [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 19:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Fix kernel related packages for GRML_MEDIUM @ AMD64

14 years agoRemove netpipes from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Remove netpipes from GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd timelimit to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Add timelimit to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd scamper to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 20:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Add scamper to GRML_FULL

14 years agoUse --copy-links for rsync in upload_logs()
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 15:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Use --copy-links for rsync in upload_logs()

14 years agoCreate grml-live.log-file with permissions 664
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Create grml-live.log-file with permissions 664

14 years agoFix umask of upload_logs in buildd/functions.sh
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 09:30:49 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fix umask of upload_logs in buildd/functions.sh

14 years agoMake sure packages are being removed before docs
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 08:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Make sure packages are being removed before docs

14 years agoAdjust buildd/functions.sh for new logging
Michael Prokop [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 08:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Adjust buildd/functions.sh for new logging

14 years agoUpdate 95-package-information
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 22:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Update 95-package-information

14 years agoDrop findimagedupes from GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:42:06 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Drop findimagedupes from GRML_FULL

14 years agoConfigure apt-listchanges via new script 97-apt-listchanges
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Configure apt-listchanges via new script 97-apt-listchanges

14 years agoAdd ifupdown-extra to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 19:23:10 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Add ifupdown-extra to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd opencryptoki to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add opencryptoki to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd pmailq to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 18:04:02 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Add pmailq to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd r6040-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:34:07 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Add r6040-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd edac-utils to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:32:21 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add edac-utils to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd asql to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Add asql to GRML_FULL

14 years agoAdd at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL
Michael Prokop [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 20:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Add at76-usb-modules-2.6.23-grml to GRML_FULL

14 years agoImprove check for presence of FAI log directory
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:55:12 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Improve check for presence of FAI log directory

14 years agoSet debconf configuration for postfix
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 23:51:23 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Set debconf configuration for postfix

14 years agoAdded tag 0.0.13 for changeset c7669b579e28
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:31:46 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Added tag 0.0.13 for changeset c7669b579e28

14 years agobuildd: use upload_logs() instead of create_logs() 0.0.13
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:30:20 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
buildd: use upload_logs() instead of create_logs()

14 years agoMake sure $HOSTNAME is unset by default
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Make sure $HOSTNAME is unset by default

14 years agoFix typo in /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/32-xorg
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Fix typo in /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/32-xorg

14 years agoMake sure /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan does not fail
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Make sure /etc/grml/fai/config/scripts/GRMLBASE/40-deborphan does not fail

14 years agoAdjust hostname in /etc/postfix/main.cf
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:55:18 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Adjust hostname in /etc/postfix/main.cf

14 years agoReplace iscsitarget-2.6.23-grml with iscsitarget-module-2.6.23-grml
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:41:19 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Replace iscsitarget-2.6.23-grml with iscsitarget-module-2.6.23-grml

14 years agoFix snort setup
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:38:36 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
Fix snort setup

14 years agoDrop locales in 98-clean-chroot as well for grml-small
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 19:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Drop locales in 98-clean-chroot as well for grml-small

14 years agoAlways drop groff-base, man-db, info, man-db, manpages and nano from grml-small
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 19:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Always drop groff-base, man-db, info, man-db, manpages and nano from grml-small

14 years agoInstall aptitude in softupdate if not present
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:37:46 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Install aptitude in softupdate if not present

14 years agoCheck for presence of live-initramfs in 10-build-initramfs
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Check for presence of live-initramfs in 10-build-initramfs

14 years agoUpdate changelog
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:01:19 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Update changelog

14 years agoIntegrated grml_cleanup_chroot.deborphan
Michael Prokop [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Integrated grml_cleanup_chroot.deborphan